We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best offer!”
Review of TS Suites Surabaya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
TS Suites Surabaya
Ranked #13 of 136 Hotels in Surabaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I'm regularlly come and stay in this hotel.
Nothing much to say, I love the room. The service is great and the price is excellent.

Really worth it with all the values we get. Breakfast, free minibar, and wifi internet connection was impressed me.

Best offer ever!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dhe_neunb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear dhe_neunb,
Warmest greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.

It is always nice to hear such a positive review from our regular guests. This means that we can achieve and maintain our guest’s satisfaction. We are glad that we can impress you with our services and facilities.

Thank you for staying with us, looking forward to serve you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (537)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

312 - 318 of 537 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2012

I know TS suites hotel recommended from my friend. he said that this hotel was amazing, connecting with mall and also free minibar and will be refill each day is the best idea to make guest feel comfort to stay here. i stayed at TS hotel only two days, but i feel like this is my second home in surabaya. i love the room design, simple and modern with complete amenities. All staff at lobby was very nice and friendly, they have different uniform than others hotel, simple and chic. see you again, next trip i will come with my family.

Room Tip: room near elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yohanes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear Mr. Yohanes T,

Greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.

Thank you for your positive feedback. To be called your second home in Surabaya is a great pleasure, and we will forward this to all our staff to boost our spirit in serving our guests.
Please bring your family for your next stay, and we will make sure that you and your family will experience the indulgence and satisfaction from our staff, services and facilities.
Thank you again for choosing us, and we are looking forward to serve you and your family during your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

As long as I am staying in TS Suites, everything was always good. The only thing needs to be improved is the variation of the breakfast menu. So that if we are stay more than 2 days we can try another variation of the menu.

But overall, on the top of that, everything is a good condition.

Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamousMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear FamousMe,

Greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.

Thank you for your time to give us some suggestive feedback.
We understand that you are one of our regular guests, and your input is highly valuable for us to improve our services. Our F&B department will surely take immediate action regarding variation on breakfast menu. We hope for your next stay you will notice this improvement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

No doubt about it. Excellent place to stay. I can only recommend this hotel.
Book this one, you won't regret it.
Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it! Just do it!Just do it!Just do it!Just do it!Just do it!Just do it!Just do it!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear Djas14,

Warmest greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.

Thank you for such a simple yet strong review and recommendation.
Yes, excellency is one of our strength in order to give our guest a pleasant and enjoyable stay. We certainly hope none of our guest will regret choosing to stay with us. Therefore we always do our best to ensure our entire guest is as pleased as you.

Thank you choosing us, and we surely hope to excellently serve you again for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

TS Suites hotel very different with another hotel.. Complimentary mini bar so wonderfull, because in another hotel we have to pay when we are consume mini bar.. And free internet access, wifi and lan cable.. Really really luxurious hotel.. then maybe add more variant food for breakfast, and provide hand shower and the flow so fast.. Keep good service and quality for the room..

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fennytj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear fennytj,

Warmest greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.

Thank you for your review.
We always try to stand out and be different with other hotels. As the first and only HIP hotel in Surabaya, we try our best to make sure our guest experience an endless indulgence during their stay. We are glad that you are pleased with our minibar and internet access. As for your input regarding breakfast variation and hand shower flow, our F&B and engineering team will take immediate action on those area. Please come and stay with us again, and we will present you with a better service quality.

Thank you for choosing to stay with Hotel TS Suites Surabaya, can’t wait to have you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Excellent hotel.. Best places, cozy hotel.. So modern and unique.. Connecting to the Surabaya Town Square mall.. One of the best mall in Surabaya.. And the location easy to find.. Near the airport only 45 minutes.. Maybe please provide swimming pool and children playground.. But overall the best hotel I ever stay.. Thank you.. Have a bless day..

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soshe_susi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear soshe_susi,

Greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.
It is always a pleasure read such a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and also with Surabaya Town square. To be called the best hotel you ever stay is a huge compliment for us.
Thank you for your review, and please come and stay with us again the next time you are in Surabaya.
Have a blessed day too…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

When i come to surabaya i always stay at TS Suites hotel.. I got best service.. All of TS SUites hotel staff very friendly and helpfull.. Quick service. TS Suites hotel the most comfortable hotel and very clean.. Great room with great design.. And always maintain the good service to the guestand hotel cleanlines (room, area, restaurant, lobby, floor).. in my room air conditioner not too cool, but never mind because everything is fine at TS Suites hotel.. Thank you..

Room Tip: Everything is fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lea J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear Lea J,

Warmest Greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.

Thank you for your wonderful review towards our hotel. We always encourage all our staff to give the best service, be friendly and helpful, in hope that our guest will have a memorable stay experience. We are glad that we can achieve this.
Your input regarding air conditioner is also noted. We will take immediate action to check and maintain air conditioning system in our hotel. We will make sure such thing will never occur again.
Thank you for staying with us, looking forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surabaya hotels
1 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya
#8 of 136 in Surabaya
683 reviews
2.4 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
#3 of 136 in Surabaya
857 reviews
2.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Surabaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ciputra World Surabaya
2.5 mi away
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya managed by AccorHotels
2.4 mi away
Swiss-Belinn Tunjungan
Swiss-Belinn Tunjungan
#2 of 136 in Surabaya
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TS Suites Surabaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TS Suites Surabaya

Address: Jl. Hayam Wuruk no. 6, Surabaya 60242, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > East Java > Surabaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Surabaya
#2 Family Hotel in Surabaya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Surabaya
#10 Spa Hotel in Surabaya
#11 Luxury Hotel in Surabaya
Price Range: $75 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — TS Suites Surabaya 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TS Suites is the first hip hotel in Indonesia. It's a contemporary designed hotel for modern day nomad. Where guests are pampered with advanced amenities & out of the box concept of hospitality. Spacious room, premium bedding, invoking bathroom and unconventional working space, are part of what we offer. With facilities that presented in unconventional way, guests are constantly entertained and endlessly indulge in new experience. Discover the secrets & celebrate the difference behind the new style hotel experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your TS Suites Surabaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ts Hotel Surabaya
TS Suites Surabaya Java

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing