We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$32
$31
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Star(Solo)(Great Value!)
$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$29
$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
$26
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$16
$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$37
$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$37
$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cakra Homestay(Solo)(Great Value!)
$8
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Sae Boutique Hotel(Solo)(Great Value!)
$16
$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveler rating
168
252
113
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
252
113
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelmineral water dispenserfree internet wifitoothbrush pastevaluable priceparagon mallsafe deposit boxcoffee houselow budgetnice and comfortable hotelbig mirrorquiet roomaverage speedparking spacethe ground floorshort triptoilet paper
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 565 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

It was a nice stay at Red Planet Solo. The location was perfect for me, as I had a conference meeting nearby. It was easy to reach Supermarket and food centre (Paragon shopping centre), only 2 minutes walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A5025QZmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restu K, Manager at Red Planet Solo, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear A5025QZmichael,

Greeting from Red Planet Hotel Solo...

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Red Planet Hotel Solo.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our central city location, and do hope that you were able to experience some of the best of Solo.

In other hand, We will review all aspects of our hotel, to ensure it matches our guest service level. My team and I do strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us.

Again thank you, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Restu Kristianti
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Good service. Overall is good. Thanks for ur service. Helpful people there. Location in the center of the town make us easy to holiday and back to the hotel. Near solo paragon mall. We can spent the time there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rdanindita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restu K, Manager at Red Planet Solo, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear Mrs. Rdanindita,

Greeting from Red Planet Hotel Solo..

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at Red Planet Hotel Solo

Your feedback is our best reward and it will be a pleasure for me to share this with all the staff in the Hotel.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the room cleanliness,strategic location and the friendliness of our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. If you do so, please do not hesitate to contact me directly so we could do our best to meet your expectations again.

Warm regards,

Restu Kristianti
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Stay in Red planet hotel is very comport because very clean, location near mall, staff humble, price reachable, many interesting promotion, membership,size room small but comportable, can't take breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monikapram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restu K, Manager at Red Planet Solo, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear Mrs. Monikapram,

Greeting from Red Planet Hotel Solo..

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at Red Planet Hotel Solo

Your feedback is our best reward and it will be a pleasure for me to share this with all the staff in the Hotel.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the room cleanliness, strategic location and the friendliness of our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. If you do so, please do not hesitate to contact me directly so we could do our best to meet your expectations again.

Warm regards,

Restu Kristianti
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Generally, the Hotel was good enough, clean, & comfort. The service OK. But the b'fast from Hotel not too diverse & capacity of its restaurant was too small for visitors. Too bad, I didn't found the basement

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nurainaagneswidyap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restu K, Manager at Red Planet Solo, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Dear Mrs. Nurainaagneswidyap,

Warmest Greetings from Red Planet Solo...

We are so pleased you have chosen Red Planet Hotel Solo for your leisure or business trip, and it is wonderful news that you enjoyed staying with us.

Thank you for your valuable comments, we have shared your review with my team and it truly does mean a lot to us. We will forward to Heerlijk Management as our tenant restaurant to improve their quality of breakfast and quality of service.

We all look forward to welcoming you back at Red Planet Solo.

Regards,

Restu Kristianti
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

Reasonable price. The Front Office staff were very friendly, smiley, and polite. The internet connection was good. The room cleanliness is average. It was a short stay for me since I have to held another meeting at the other place. Well... that's all I can say.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank lono2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restu K, Manager at Red Planet Solo, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Dear Mr/Mrs. lono2017,

Warm greeting from Red Planet Hotel Solo...

Thank you very much for choosing Red Planet Hotel Solo and giving review about our hotel on Tripadvisor Survey

We are very glad to hear that you feel satisfy about our services. Thanks to your positive comment about our services and facilities that will be encouragement for us to improve our services. We will improve our quality of room cleanliness to make your stay more comfortable with us.

We would be very happy to welcoming you back in the future, don't hesitate to contact us if you need reservation in the future.

Thanks and Regards,

Restu Kristianti
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews