We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My fave!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Favehotel Adi Sucipto
Ranked #22 of 62 Hotels in Solo
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights.
Room was so-so, but the bed was really comfy.
Breakfast was good and tasty.
Tv channel was really satisfactory.
Staffs were nice and corteous.
Location was strategic.
My fave!
Gonna come back...


  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shanti221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaveAdiSucipto H, Director of Sales at Favehotel Adi Sucipto, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Warm greet from favehotel Adisucipto-Solo

Good day Ibu Shanti

Thanks for staying with us and It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon

Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

147 - 153 of 331 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

I was back in Solo for business and choose to stay again in Favehotel Adisucipto based on my previous experience. I was surprise some of the staff still recognized me they even give me a treat in the room and consider me as VIP.
I think there was a big group staying also so the hotel a little crowded than usual especially during breakfast makes me uncomfortable.

Room Tip: They only have one room type which is standard room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wigo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Stay for one night for biz trip, the room was not too big, with free wifi and breakfast.. room was clean, staff was good, affordable price. we stayed during the fasting time.. and fortunately, we also have early flight, so having breakfast before the fasting time started. at that time, the restaurant was crowded, but everyone seems happy to have their foods, not too much quequeing..

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InlyF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaveAdiSucipto H, Manager at Favehotel Adi Sucipto, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Dear InlyF,

Thank you for your recent visit to favehotel Adi Sucipto. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We are pleased to see that during your stay and you enjoyed our clean and
stylist room and all the facilities included. We are select service hotels for smart
business and leisure travelers who appreciate style, functionality and a good
value. We are looking forward to your next visit

Best regards,

favehotel Adisucipto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

i stayed here for one night. at first, i was disappointed with the location where it is far from the downtown. well, it takes 5-10 minutes to slamet riyadi area by car and the area nearby seems deserted till the evening comes and i found the area nearby is another food heaven in solo. and my happiness continued till the breakfast time where the hotel served good breakfast. yes the varieties are not that much-well, what can you expect with this price-but hey, the taste is great. i have to add more fried rice for its delicacies, the taste is beyond my expectation. i hope the management will be maintaining this greatness of breakfast in term of taste that i am surely gonna missed.
anyway, just like any other this kind of hotel, room is not that big, no tea-coffee inside the room -they have to improve in this, the free wifi is okay, and bathroom-hmm, it's a new hotel but i can see many black stains in the bathroom-this needs to be cleaned or else it will get worsen. the air conditioner adjustment also needs to be fixed-seems it was broken that i hardly adjust the temperature.
i can see the lunch/dinner package with reasonable price offered but i did not have time to try one. perhaps next time when i visit solo.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ikmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

everything it's good except there is no swimming pool, which is odd because I stayed other fave hotel in seminyak bali and there is swimming pool at fave hotel seminyak, bali. The food is good, the room is clean, staff are helpful and friendly. The good thing is they do not charge pick up at airport or train station.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sermapil17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

me and family stayed here for 1 night on nov 2012. the hotel is quite nice with affordable price. the room is not too big but comfy. when we arrived, the trash was still there and there i
was a dirt spot on the bedsheet, we called the room service and they quickly cleaned the room. the staffs are friendly except 1 little problem with the reservation. we booked a room via phone on the same day but they didn't register us. the parking lot is full when we checked in and they provided us a parking space across the street. the food is average and there are few restaurants nearby. overall it's better for business than family trip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhany K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaveAdiSucipto H, Manager at Favehotel Adi Sucipto, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Dear Dhany K,

Thanks you so much for your kind review.

Best Regards,

favehotel Adisucipto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

I'm stayed at September 28, 2012. just one night staying here.
small room but nice, clean and smart. Staff is friendly, the breakfast is good.
no matter problem we had at this moment.
we'll stay here again when I come back to Solo.
Thanks Fave Hotel Adi Sucipto Solo..

Room Tip: choose a high level room so you can see a beautiful city view at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sinatra17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaveAdiSucipto H, Manager at Favehotel Adi Sucipto, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Thanks for your kind review. Be sure to book on our hotel website when you come back so you can get an additional 10% off.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Solo hotels
1.5 mi away
Red Planet Solo
Red Planet Solo
#6 of 62 in Solo
491 reviews
3.5 mi away
favehotel Solo Baru
favehotel Solo Baru
#15 of 62 in Solo
388 reviews
1.9 mi away
Amaris Hotel Sriwedari Solo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Sala View Hotel
Sala View Hotel
#17 of 62 in Solo
131 reviews
2.1 mi away
Syariah Hotel Solo
Syariah Hotel Solo
#8 of 62 in Solo
430 reviews
2.3 mi away
Amarelo Hotel Solo
Amarelo Hotel Solo
#9 of 62 in Solo
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Favehotel Adi Sucipto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Favehotel Adi Sucipto

Address: Jl. Adisucipto no. 60, Solo 57139, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Central Java > Solo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 62 Hotels in Solo
Price Range: $14 - $19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Favehotel Adi Sucipto 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fave Hotel Adisucipto, a 2 star brand new select service hotel now presented to you in the city of Batik, Solo. 12th Floor hotel building with modern and attractive rooms equipped with free high speed wi-fi will be one of favorite destination for smart business and leisure travelers. Excellent service will be brought to you with our fun concept, fresh savory restaurant menu and friendly staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Favehotel Adi Sucipto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing