We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent taco”
Review of Conejo

Conejo
Ranked #22 of 399 Restaurants in Solo
Price range: $1 - $9
Description: Burger - Salad - Taco - Nachos We are a simple restaurant serving burger, salad, taco , nachos, steak, seafood. Serving quality foods with reasonable prices. Located at the corner of the street Ronggowarsito, a few metres away from hotel Novotel, Grand Orchid and Ibis Hotel. Enjoy the tasty bite!
Restaurant details
Description: Burger - Salad - Taco - Nachos We are a simple restaurant serving burger, salad, taco , nachos, steak, seafood. Serving quality foods with reasonable prices. Located at the corner of the street Ronggowarsito, a few metres away from hotel Novotel, Grand Orchid and Ibis Hotel. Enjoy the tasty bite!
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

Tex-mex kinda tacos, quite a good feeling to find mexican food in central java. Taste wise, would not match any mexican food outside of indonesia, but for college students this is already pretty good and not to mention its affordable price.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank himawanwidyandaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 64 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

The chef not really good enough for Mexican dishes! Keep it learn for make a nice taco even though the churos is horrible tho

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sfrks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

I went to conejo twice with my mother, i served roasted chicken and my mother serve wagyu steak. For my opinion roasted chicken and wagyu steak at conejo are the best taste and best value in Solo.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Gilang A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Representing mexican food, using fresh ingredient, reasonable and affordable prices, good service, the food came out quickly.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank parselmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Great mexican fusion, dellicous, nice place, wide parking spot, neatly presented.

Conejo burger & Taco Beef is a must try!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Afief R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Conejo also viewed

 
Solo, Central Java
Solo, Central Java
 
Solo, Central Java
 

Been to Conejo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing