We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maybe best available choice in terrible Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BJ. Perdana Hotel and Resorts
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Pasuruan
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Dirty sheets
Ugly bathroom
Dirty pool
Most of the Staff does not understand english
Restaurant is exepensive and food does not meet the price
TV is not working

The only good thing is staff which is at least very kind.

I would not recommend this place, but mostly I would not recommend Pasuruan

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreaZamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
There are newer reviews for BJ. Perdana Hotel and Resorts
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 16 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2012

Was booked into this place by host as staying here on business. The room is pretty alright for the price but the toilet looks dirty which puts me off. There is no Wi-Fi in the rooms, only in the reception area and coffee shop - no issue in view of the price. Meals are had in the coffeeshop which is OK. My host uses the hotel pick-up service and is the worst thing of the whole trip. The driver was never at the hotel for the pick-up and had to wait nearly 2 hours. On the returning trip, had to wait 1 whole hour despite a few calls to highlight I may miss my flight home.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AWWH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

So far, there's no complaints while we were staying here for business trip for 2 nights. The superior rooms we checked into is clean and the air condition is cold enough.

Beside the fun swimming pool, the hotel has gym which my friends intended to use. Unfortunately, they didn't bring with them their sport shoes. The front office guy said it didn't matter and allowed us to use the gym. What a friendly and helpful service, though at last we chose to swim instead. The pool water is clean.

What impressed me more is when I got my clothes from its laundry, they gave back my money which I kept inside my pant's pocket. Two thumbs up for the service!

If I got a chance to visit Pasuruan, think I'll be staying in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vyaraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

I stay here often for work and it is a great value hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Laundry service takes less than a day and you can get a cold bintang at the bar.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiMaybs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amgasangalang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Lennkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jens S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasuruan
5.2 mi away
Hotel Transit Pasuruan
Hotel Transit Pasuruan
#6 of 12 in Pasuruan
17 reviews
18.4 mi away
Royal Tretes View Hotel & Convention
0.0 mi away
Dalwa Hotel Pasuruan
Dalwa Hotel Pasuruan
#5 of 12 in Pasuruan
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Tretes Raya Hotel & Resort
Tretes Raya Hotel & Resort
#7 of 12 in Pasuruan
29 reviews
15.9 mi away
Taman Dayu Golf Club & Resort
18.9 mi away
Inna Tretes Hotel
Inna Tretes Hotel
#3 of 3 in Prigen
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BJ. Perdana Hotel and Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BJ. Perdana Hotel and Resorts

Address: Jl. Sultan Agung no. 21, Pasuruan 67117, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > East Java > Pasuruan
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Pasuruan
Price Range: $28 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BJ. Perdana Hotel and Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your BJ. Perdana Hotel and Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing