We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A must see Bed and Breakfast in Malang”

Review of Gustafine Huis

Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Dining Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Malang, East Java, Java

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
melinda s
Canton, Georgia
1 review
“A must see Bed and Breakfast in Malang”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were delightful to find this place for 4 days with cozy atmosphere for our families reunion in this town
This is the place fit for all of our families needs from location, clean and spacious bed room , quiet neighborhood but walking distance from main street and hospitality from the owner.
If we would like to suggest if there will be (in future ) for continental meal for breakfast, such like eggs, fruits ,cereal, yogurt that will be perfect

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gnisnal c
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“New Gem in town!”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I had my family wedding event at Malang city and looking for a place that can accommodate my family member (15 people). Gustafine Huis was my choice which I check they can accommodate almost 20 people.

I'm very impressed with the place and the hospitality of owners & their helpers during our stay. The place itself is beautiful and very clean in every each room. Plus the location is in the central of the city.

Couldn't ask for more, we will definitely choose Gustafine Huis again when we visit Malang!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, accommodate a lot of people and at the center of the city.
Liked least: internet
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennis N
1 review
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wsutjiati
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yoppy C
1 review
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2017
thankyou for staying with us mr.yoppy, hope to see you again if you visit malang. Have a nice holiday mr.yoppy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinJHa...
Semarang, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and Tidy big Rooms
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
thankyou for the honest review bejana's family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandy b
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing