We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveler rating
469
458
110
27
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
469
458
110
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf mini zoo swimming pool jogging track outdoor activities virtual golf junior suite great hotel to stay children playground nice hotel complete facilities family vacation spacious room big hotel family hotel modern design empal gentong
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Clean comfortable spacious hotel rooms, complete breakfast with a variety of menus, facilities for many children, the hotel is family friendly and the food served tastes good, the hotel staff is also quick to respond, and can check in immediately after arriving at the hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mudi_rsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

excellent hotel, my family enjoy the atmosphere @ hotel and facilities. The b'fast excellent too many menu in the restaurant. The connecting room is good, clean and comfort. The pool and other facilities is great (mini zoo, mini golf, park with any kind of games, rental bike), my family happy and want to come again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vernitariani1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonCirebon, General Manager at Aston Cirebon Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Vernita Riani,

Thank you for choosing Aston Cirebon during your visit to Cirebon recently.

How lovely to hear that you and the family enjoyed staying with us. We will keep improving our services and facilities to make sure every stay will left a beautiful moment for you and family.

Me and the whole team look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Have a joyful day, Mrs. Vernita!

Regards,


Niken Damayanti
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

This hotel have complete facilities, my kids having soo much fun in here, they really happy because of the pool, mini zoo, etc. the staff also very friendly, Check in time is very fast too. surely will going back!

Room tip: choose room with a pool view
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhanaalisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Fast Check in,ste staff were friendly,clean room,delicious food,kids friendly.Will be back here again if we travel to Cirebon.
Location in the city not to far from local culinary.Spacious parking lot,so it is easy for us.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Josiah_Irma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonCirebon, General Manager at Aston Cirebon Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Josiah Irma,

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Cirebon.
I'm glad that you are satisfied with our room, facilities, and services. If you want to know more about Cirebon Tourism or Culinary Spot, our staff will help you with the updates.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best regards,


Niken Damayanti
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

It's been nice to stay in here with my big family, because they have many facilities and big swimming pool and bicycle. Unfortunately, for the last visit we didn't get any breakfast in our package, due to peak season they provide quite expensive price. In fact, they have good food and good taste for the breakfast.
Will be back again in the next trip.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wutari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews