We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bogor
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Seruni I Pangrango Hotel
Ranked #17 of 76 Hotels in Bogor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Got stuck on a very bad traffic,decided to spent night in this hotel... Its a very funtastic place with a very great view, sliding door and good balcony... Stayed on the second floor, breakfast was so so but pool was fabulous, and moreover you could use all pools from both seruni, the third building was on progress when i was there. Such a great experience. Thank you seruni

Room Tip: Make sure you get room with view on the firs or second floor and facing to the hills
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mathilda20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 78 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2013

I stayed in Seruni I for 1 night while my parents stayed for 2 nights. What can I say is this hotel is huge (cos you can walk to Seruni 2 and 3, while the olympic swimming pool is 10 minutes walk from my room). You need a car to go to the olympic swimmming pool.

There are some small passage that you hardly find between room/cottage/building/restaurant from Seruni 1-2-3. You must ask the waiter to give you clue.

My room is kind of expensive cos it is in the peak season (750.000 rupiah/night). It has no air conditioner. The room is big and so is the bathroom with no bathtub.

What you must be careful is to reserve room in this hotel. My family make a reservation in June and stay in December with complete payment. There is price change in December 2012 and they ask us to add more money. There is no information at all from the marketing staf until we make call by ourself. They said that they can give back our money if we want to (it's not about the money guys, but how can we move to another hotel in limited time?). Finally after long negotiation we can stay in the same price as before.

In the end, the jacuzi and the scenery can heal our mind

Room Tip: No need to use air conditioner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hatasura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Prakosa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank zeneqy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: kamar di lantai atas lebih enak, karena bisa puas melihat panorama hijau pegunungan yang menentramka...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Muaz1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HokSen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bogor
2.4 mi away
Hotel Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
4.7 mi away
Royal Tulip Gunung Geulis Resort and Golf
10.6 mi away
Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
4.8 mi away
R Hotel Rancamaya
R Hotel Rancamaya
#2 of 76 in Bogor
641 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Savero Hotel Bogor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seruni I Pangrango Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seruni I Pangrango Hotel

Address: Jl. Raya Pirus Kp. Baru | Tegal Cibeureum, Bogor 16750, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bogor
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 76 Hotels in Bogor
Price Range: $58 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seruni Hotel is surrounded by beautiful mountain scenery which will spoil your eyes. This hotel is perfect choice for couples seeking a romantic gateway or a honeymoon retreat. Enjoy the most memorable nights with your beloved one by staying at Seruni Hotel. Have Fun with various entertaining for you and the whole family at Seruni Hotel, a wonderful accomodation for your family holiday. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing