We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fleas”
Review of Wisma Bogor Permai

Wisma Bogor Permai
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bogor
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Wisma Bogor Permai
Ranked #49 of 73 Hotels in Bogor
Reviewed November 17, 2013

My room was infested with fleas. The staff were nice and apologetic, and offered to clean my room immediately. I checked the room after they cleaned it, and still saw some fleas jumping around and onto my feet. So I decided to leave and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
11  Thank cccla2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2012

If you need a cheap room within walking distance of Bogor Botanical Gardens, this may be a good choice. Very small but things worked (eg aircon and hot water) though room a bit beat-up. Bogor Permai Bakery nearby has good food for takeaway lunches or sit-down meals. Included breakfast is basic (nasi goreng) but okay. Staff friendly and helpful. Karaoke cafe next door a bit of a drawback! Staying alone, but felt quite safe.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
30  Thank Gobywan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YoenC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: mending pilih kamar yang deluxe, kasur double bed & ada bath tube
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank zinfai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank kento7000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank justineVlissingen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bogor hotels
0.7 mi away
Whiz Prime Hotel Pajajaran Bogor
0.7 mi away
Zest Hotel Bogor
Zest Hotel Bogor
#19 of 73 in Bogor
137 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sempur Park Hotel
Sempur Park Hotel
#47 of 73 in Bogor
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Agria Hotel Bogor
Agria Hotel Bogor
#11 of 73 in Bogor
200 reviews
8.2 mi away
Gumilang Hotel
Gumilang Hotel
#63 of 73 in Bogor
12 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Savero Hotel Bogor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wisma Bogor Permai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wisma Bogor Permai

Address: Jln. Sawojajar 38, Bogor 16121, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bogor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 73 Hotels in Bogor
Price Range: $23 - $23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wisma Bogor Permai 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Also Known As:
Wisma Bogor Permai Hotel Bogor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing