We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveler rating
133
133
57
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
133
57
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheap hotel valuable hotel kopi oey plaza mall secure parking budget price feel comfort strategic place nice room recommended hotel comfort bed place to stay hotel room nice service internet connection hotel is located business trip
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 339 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

I have a nice experience during my stay at Red Planet Hotel.
Warm service from all staffs, easy to check in & check out.
The room is clean, cool and soundproofing.
Very recommended and comfortable.
Will be back to Red Planet Hotel for my next visit.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 681thatha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RioIskandar, Manager at Red Planet Bekasi, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Mr/s Natha,

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback from your recent stay at Red Planet Bekasi through Tripadvisor. We appreciate the compliments about the location, facilities nearest.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.


Regards,

Rio Saputra
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

I Try 1 of 4 hotel only this hotel Red Planet that i like it.. clean ,nice room and good service.. i am not alone stay in this hotel but with my partner and he has same think with me about this hotel.. i would like to stay in red planet again

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hermawanseruntings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RioIskandar, Manager at Red Planet Bekasi, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Mr Hermawanseruntings,

Thank you for choosing Red Planet Hotel Bekasi for your accommodation during your visits in Bekasi and thank you for taking your time to share your experience through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind feedback will be shared to all talents as we believe it will serve as an encouragement for us to keep improve our service quality,We strive continuously provide excellent services for every guest.

Thank you again for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rio Saputra
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Red planet was the best choice to stay for any occasion, travel, holiday, backpacking, or work travel. The staff were very friendly and served us best. The location was the best loc for such the hotel; near to the shopping center, coffee shop, plaza, and the main road of Bekasi, and also near to the Bus station.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ickawidya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RioIskandar, Manager at Red Planet Bekasi, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Mr/s Ickawidya,

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback from your recent stay at Red Planet Bekasi through Tripadvisor. We appreciate the compliments about the location, facilities nearest.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.


Regards,

Rio Saputra
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

the room is a bit spacious but the linen was dirty. i think the housekeeping skip to change the linen.
and please provide shower cap and tooth brush it would be great. the hotel is located beside the mall.
but overall it is recommend to stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andhikade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RioIskandar, Manager at Red Planet Bekasi, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Mr Andhikade,

Thank you for choosing Red Planet Hotel Bekasi for your accommodation during your visits in Bekasi and thank you for taking your time to share your experience through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind feedback will be shared to all talents as we believe it will serve as an encouragement for us to keep improve our service quality. The issue were linen spot and amenities being our concern,We strive continuously provide excellent services for every guest.

Thank you again for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rio Saputra
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

more upgraded in terms of room facilities such as ac because if not quick to respond will be fatal if guests who stay slipped due to ac leak is much less for the age of grandmother. that's all I can conclude to assess the facilities that are in the hotel room

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rizkiakbbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RioIskandar, Manager at Red Planet Bekasi, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Mr. RizkiAkbar

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us through TripAdvisor. We are unhappy to know that your experience didn,t meet your expectation. At Red Planet Hotel Bekasi, we strive continuously provide excellent service for every guest. I already shared your kind feedback to the respective department.

Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your experience through TripAdvisor. It is our hope to be given another opportunities to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Rio Saputra
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews