We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good location, great view, hmmm... what else???”

The Peak Resort Dining
Ranked #77 of 1,820 Restaurants in Bandung
Cuisines: European, Indonesian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“good location, great view, hmmm... what else???”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

the location of this restaurant is very nice, the view was superb, especially when u get seat on the vip building (the one that serve wine and cigar etc) byt the food is OK, not so much special compare to others restaurant... and a bit pricey...
hmmmm.... worth the visit for sometimes...

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank chanz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    119
    61
    16
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Restaurant with soul art concept”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Well,.well salut for the peak..beside delicious food,nice service and great view. They also concern for art. I was surprise this afternoon when visit the restaurant. They facilitate arts exhibition of painting 'Masdibyo'. Such a great idea,combain with all ambience and atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Deoyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great view with average Food”
Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

When we visited at the end of 2010, the place is far from the central of Bandung but its worthed with Great view and place that we've got. But the tas te of Food is average (with bland lasagna). And we want to request a song to a cafe Singer (we request The Beatles's song: Here, There, and everywhere), They don't even know that song.... How pathetic!

Helpful?
3 Thank Halie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandung, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“That's place have a good atmosphere, good service, good food and nice view at night”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

When I came yesterday to The Peak Restaurant in lembang bandung with my soulmate for a dinner, thats restaurant give us a nice and excellent service, good taste of food and nice view at night. I'll recommend to my all friend that they must come to this place "The Peak Resort Dining" Cause when they come for the first and I guarantee they will come for the next visit. I'll come to The Peak again only for the food, service and the atmosphere.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Leo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Located at the upper part of Bandung, you can view most of Lembang. The food is sufficient, not very great though.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank fgjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Peak Resort Dining also viewed

Bandung, West Java
Bandung, West Java
 
Bandung, West Java
Bandung, West Java
 

Been to The Peak Resort Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing