We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best in Bandung”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side look of Villa Babeh
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Side look of Villa Babeh
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bandung, West Java, Java

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
durande
Jakarta
1 review
“One of the best in Bandung”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The owner was very friendly, he and the staff was very helpful during my stay. Me and my entourage ran out off beer but the staff happily helped me to buy some at a reasonable price and didn't even asked for any tip some other rentals. I would recommend it to anyone who are coming in a big group. The place was spotless and located in a great location. Overall this is one of my best experience staying in Bandung.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed April 26, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The environment and the cleanness
Liked least: The Internet connection
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2015
Thank you for your stay Michael, I hope you have a good day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rayhan A
Jakarta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A peaceful, chilly sanctuary on the hills of Bandung”
Reviewed April 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

If you ever think about having a short getaway in a quiet, windy place with excellent facilities and breathtaking view, this might be one of the best villas in Dago you will have the good fortune of staying.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2015
Clean and fresh air from Bandung will accommodate your next stay. Thank you for choosing us. I hope we will meet you and your family next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing