We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Active Volcano, Rice Field, Hot Spring, Fruit market, Tea Plantation with Lunch
264

Book in advance
from
$120.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ciater Hot Spring
from $120.00
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
from $61.75
More Info
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveler rating
97
210
128
43
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
210
128
43
26
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 504 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

Quite fun and enjoy for me. And the ticket price affordable so far. But you need to arrange your trip to go with your friends car or rent a car, that could be easier for you to come to Ciater hot springs. I love this place, not to crowd I think.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank adha_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Visit on a weekday so the place was not crowded. Enjoyed the dip in the hot water and there was massager available for a fee. It gets less hot at the lower pool and was advised not to soak too long as the high sulpheric content. Feel refresh afterwards.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Joko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

This place needs much improvement. It is far from the center of Bandung and really not worth it. The only plus is that it is a hot spring but the place itself is old and outdated.

Date of experience: September 2016
3  Thank JohnB7987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SariAterOwner, Public Relations Manager at Ciater Hot Spring, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Dear, Mr. John

Warmest greeting from Sari Ater Resort & Hotel
Thank you for your visit to our resort & hotel, your suggestion and comment we appreciate very much and we promise to pay attention to our improvement for better future of our resort & hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Yes, the surrounding is good, nature is good, but this facility makes you forget all the good. room not clean, but expensive. water leak smell, brown ones and i dont think you should take a bath with that. My suggestion, pick another hotel.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Erick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SariAterOwner, Public Relations Manager at Ciater Hot Spring, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear, Mr. ErikGin

Warmest greeting from Sari Ater Resort & Hotel
Thank you for your visit to our resort & hotel, your suggestion and comment we appreciate very much and we promise to pay attention to our improvement for better future of our resort & hotel.
looking forward to your next visit we are.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Nice place, natural sulphuric hot water, feels good on the skin.

Different types of pool available, lap pool, rapids, water falls and shallow pools to dung your feet.

Coat about Rp 22,000.00 per person. You can stay all day long.
Don't come too early as the restaurants do not open till about noon.

Worth a visit, especially with children.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Zokbah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews