We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$37
Travelocity$30
Trip.com$40
CheapTickets$30
Tripadvisor$30
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
15
15
14
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
15
14
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2010

Nice Hotel.Cheap and affordable. The best is this hotel have 68 Channel TV. First time hotel which I found it.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OneQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2009

Its housing surrounded you so turn off the damn karaoke. Ugly songs anyway !

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank agusmarinir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2009

We arrived in the evening. The dinner was poor and personnel disapeared as soon as we started to eat. When we asked for water the waitress pointed anywhere and had to search it ourselves. No dessert and no bar or such after the dinner.

Date of stay: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alfred51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2006

It's a nice 2 star hotel and best suited for family gathering/reunion. Great swimming pool.

1  Thank eagertofly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faisal N, Front Office Manager at The Cipaku Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews