We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$76
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$30
$25
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $32/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$33
$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
$72
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$88
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$28
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$23
$21
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$59
$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,200)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveler rating
339
560
234
44
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
560
234
44
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbraga streetbedroom condotelpasar baruliving roomshopping mallnice hotelfamily staybreakfast spreadbig familyswimming pooleasy accessrecommended hotelstrategic locationmany choiceslocal foodbandung cityfront office
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in Aston Hotel Braga for 2 nights. The check in take super long. I waited more than 1 hour to have my room. The receptionist whose name is Aprilia is so horrible. When i asked about my room she was busy with chitchat on the phone and keep ignoring me. I was so disappointed with her. Until i have to asked the room manager to go down and meet me. After I mad with the manager i only need only 10 minutes to have my room. But unfortunately the sofa in the room is so dirty. After that i met a house keeper named Neneng who was so nice with us and helped us to move to antoher room. Thanks to Neneng.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank oshin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonBraga, Guest Relations Manager at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear oshin w,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings in our service. During the time, we did have high occupancy room due to lebaran season. From your feedback, we do evaluation to provide better service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Arini Djajadi
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Aston Braga is Great Hotel for Family Vacation. Located at the centre of Bandung City make it easier and closer to go around the city. Everything about hotel is good enough to stay. Keep the good work

Room Tip: 3 Bedrooms for Family Vacation with 5+ members
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank briantanuwijaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonBraga, Guest Relations Manager at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear briantanuwijaya,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We are pleased to find that you were satisfied with our hotel, start from the location and suitable for family vacation. We look forward to welcoming you soon at Aston Braga Hotel and Residence.

Regards,

Arini Djajadi
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

Stay for 2 nights, at 19th floor. Great location in Braga Street, nice and friendly staffs. Near to one of the most hyped food mie rica Kejaksaan. Nice services too at the restaurant even at late in the night.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonBraga, Guest Relations Manager at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Dear Michael W,

Thank you for taken your time in this review. We are pleased to hear that you satisfied with our hotel, especially for the service. Yes, we agreed that our hotel area surrounding by hyped food in Bandung. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon !

Regards,

Arini Djajadi
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017

Aston Braga is a hotel cum residences. It has two and three bedroom suites ideal for families. The location of the hotel is fantastic.One can walk right out of the hotel and into the Braga City walk from the second floor of the hotel. This gives access to a mall and several good restaurants in the city walk. More restaurants are available, few steps further at Braga Street.
The rooms are slightly ageing, but the wifi speed is good, the rooms are clean, service is of the top quality. The breakfast buffet is great !!!
This was my third visit to Aston and I will not hesitate to return again in the future.

Room Tip: HIgher floors have better views
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ferozeuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonBraga, Guest Relations Manager at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear Ferozeuddin,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to hear your compliments start from our rooms, location and breakfast taste. We also delighted to welcoming you back as our repeater guest and delivered you another heartfelt service. We will looking forward to welcoming you back again soon at Aston Braga Hotel and Residence !

Regards,

Arini Djajadi
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

I stay in Condotel Two Bed Room, the room was spacious, clean and the bath room equipped with bath tub. Check in and check out process is quite fast and simple, the receptionist/front desk is also friendly. The downsides of this hotel is the elevator, slow wifi and the room seem little bit out to date. There is 3 elevator, but during my stay there is only 2 elevator that functioned and one of the elevator that operated is error, because when it is filled only by 4 persons, the notification alarm beeping..and the elevator also moving slow, so we have to spent couple of minutes to wait the elevator.

Suggestion for improvement:
- fix and improve the elevator
- renovate the room so not look to out to date
- fix slow wifi connection

Room Tip: Choose the room in higher floor to have good city view, but if you do not want to wait the elevator too long, choose the room in lower level
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Krisna_eM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstonBraga, Guest Relations Manager at Aston Braga Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Dear Krisna_eM,

Thank you for taken your time for sharing this review. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience in regards of the elevator. On that time being, hotel did periodical elevator maintenance as guest safety is our main concern. Along with the elevator, we would like to inform you that Aston Braga Hotel and Residence has been operating for more than 11 years. Management try to enhance new environment such as seasonal decoration. For the wifi connection, our it team has checked the wifi condition however we did not find any trouble. At the mean time, we still observe the connection strength in a few days ahead. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your feedback as our service development in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon !

Regards,

Arini Djajadi
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews