We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Priceline
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Agoda.com
$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Trip.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/11/21
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
10
38
38
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
38
38
9
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 97 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Even though the surrounding of this hotel is quite nice, but the room is so old. The carpet is old with many stain marks and holes, got bugs in the room, towel white color is yellowish and the towel can not absorb water (maybe they have not replenished the towel in 20 yrs). All food utensils are old..like the forks,spoons,and plates are crappy. The room does not have much lightening, they lent me hairdryer that does not barely work,the pillows are not fluffy. Both the pillow+bed sheets are yellowish. Overall I am not impressed and totally disguisted. The reason we stayed here are because our client could not book the hotel we usually staying in...

Date of stay: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank guest9883
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

I've stayed at sanyrosa twice...2008 & 2011. Affordable, cosy n nice ambience. F.outlet nearby, mcd, pizza hut. On food wise...just ok, they still need to improve on f&b. Maybe a kettle in a room. To stay there again...'yes we will'.

Date of stay: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anwarsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

My room is in the ground floor, right in front of their garden. Unfortunately there'll be lots of mosquito trying to get inside your room. So, ask for rooms in higher floor.
This hotel is near Rumah Mode Factory Outlet, a combination of shopping, dining, and relaxing. This outlet has spacious area containing their store, food arcades, and lush gardens. It's one of Bandung's main shopping attractions, very crowded in weekends and holidays

Room tip: ask for rooms in higher floor
Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank purpleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2011

i stayed here about 4 days
very nice room
nearby to factory outlet such as Rumah Mode
wish to stay here again

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank azwayuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

This hotel claims to be a 3-star hotel, but if it is up to me, I would give it no star. The room is small, and the pillows must be ancient! The bathroom is terrible: I resorted to buying a cheap pair of flip-flops so that I could use them while in the shower - no way I'd stand bare foot! It was THAT filthy. The shower curtains were old and dirty. The toilet doesn't flush properly. It was just horrendous.

The only consolation was that I was there for work, and after my work-related meetings, I'd spend the evenings shopping. There were quite a number of factory outlets nearby, so going out for shopping was a convenient way of staying AWAY from the hotel. I came back only to sleep, because I wanted minimal contact with the room!

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arividya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews