We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SUITES FOR FAMILY TRAVELLER IN BANDUNG”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Puri Setiabudhi Residence
Ranked #15 of 156 Specialty Lodging in Bandung
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I stayed in this hotel with my family of 7 persons (consists of 5 adults and 2 children) for holiday in Bandung.
Type of the room we rent was Family Suites, it has 2 level of floor, family room and kitchen first level and rooms and another livingroom upstairs.There is also one small additional room for helper/assistant, backyard is available for kids playing during the day.
Location is at northern part of Bandung, nice weather, too. But please notice that during the weekend this area is usually crowded by visitors from nearby towns, traffic jam would be definite.
Overall i enjoy staying at this hotel, although breakfast is very simple and less selections.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank astiarsanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 27 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Vita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Mazen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Angky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank maytia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank AmeliaFarisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Yoppie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.1 mi away
GH Universal Hotel
GH Universal Hotel
#221 of 231 in Bandung
924 reviews
0.5 mi away
Grand Mercure Bandung Setiabudi
2.3 mi away
Villa Puri Teras
Villa Puri Teras
#7 of 156 in Bandung
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hilton Bandung
Hilton Bandung
#7 of 231 in Bandung
1,483 reviews
1.3 mi away
Padma Hotel Bandung
Padma Hotel Bandung
#1 of 231 in Bandung
1,839 reviews
6.0 mi away
The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puri Setiabudhi Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puri Setiabudhi Residence

Address: Jln. Dr Setiabudhi No. 378, Bandung 40143, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 156 Specialty Lodging in Bandung
Price Range: $46 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Puri Setiabudhi Residence 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Puri Setiabudhi Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing