We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Favehotel Premier Cihampelas
Ranked #74 of 226 Hotels in Bandung
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

I had 1 night stay in this hotel, the facilities are nice because this hotel building is connected with aston hotel, so that means fave and aston shared a swimming pool and a gym.. the receptionist need an improvement, they work so slow.. thanks to security that help me to open wine bottle, instead of reception who do nothing when i ask them to help... but over all, this hotel is quite recommended due to the strategic location.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank deri_kusuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    177
    184
    29
    26
See reviews for
193
69
27
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gianyar, Indonesia
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2014

Near CIWALK and so many Factory outlet...make me happy!
All breakfast so yummy especially their pineapple jam...
But the rooms to small for my little daughter.
Nice cafe at first floor, My daughter fell off the chair while listening to live music, and get candy from the staff cafe

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dewaayuindira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuching, Malaysia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Had a great stay at the hotel from 5th April till 7th April. So far no problem with the room.Strategically located, highly recommended for those who loves shopping and bargain hunting from street vendors to factory outlets and enjoy the modern facilities at Ciwalk. Friendly and courteous staff from reception to the bell boys. Will surely come back in the near future!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramsis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014

Hotel is located at the centre of a shopping row. Jalan Chempalas. Its full of various factory outlets and across the road is the Chempalas Walk Shopping Centre. If you are here for shopping. This street is great for bargain and save on cab fares to other factory outlets.
The rooms are good and not too small. Breakfast is Good and provided by the Hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HoongYap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
85 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

The key attraction of this hotel is the location that gets you the shopping malls easily. Lobby décor is contemporary and minimalist. Rooms are of reasonable size but some ground floor rooms has no windows. Hot water shower is warm but not hot enough especially for showers in Bandung cool mornings. Wide screen TV provides a good range of international news channels. In room wifi connection was fair but was slightly better in the lobby.Tend to be noisy in the early mornings because of the kitchen/restaurant in the ground floor. Breakfast was average and predominantly local fare such as fried rice, fried noodle and chicken porridge. The egg station start at 6.30am although the restaurant opens at 6.00am. Service staff are very helpful when on some evenings, after the restaurant was closed, we were able to get ice and glasses to drink our whisky at the lobby

Room Tip: Avoid ground floor rooms which are near the kitchen/restaurant and 4th floor rooms which are near th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank c2chen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

stayed here for a few days on a business trip. Great location indeed when you visited Bandung for shopping. But i don't think it is suits enough for a business traveler. The noise coming from the Gym upstairs is very annoying in the morning. And at night, you can hear loud music which i think coming from their karaoke lounge.you can even hear your neighbor closing their door. Staffs are a bit of challenging as well especially when it comes to breakfast. Also, there are no room direction when you step out from the elevator. With the Aston brand comes along, you guys should do better than this. It is so much different compare to other fave i have stayed.

Room Tip: try not to stay in a room below the Gym. as you can hear heavy weight bar hitting the floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tromeo_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali
Level Contributor
89 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

Staying for 1night only in Favehotel Premier Cihampelas, I stay in room number 2043 on 09-10 March 2014. The room is not too small, fair enough, all is good also with the internet connection in the room, location is perfect close to everywhere and walking distance to Cihampelas Mall (C'Walk), Breakfast was OK, Staff is friendly, overall it's OK except for some things: bad phone sinyal in the room, you have to walk until the lift for find the sinyal, no coffee maker in the room and the worst is, they don't bother for change the linen and sheet especially for guest who stay 1night only like me *i guess so* :( the rest is ok and worth it with the price.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clavi_bali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.4 mi away
Amaris Hotel Cihampelas
Amaris Hotel Cihampelas
#73 of 226 in Bandung
3.5 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
0.1 mi away
Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung
0.0 mi away
Aston Tropicana Hotel Bandung
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Vio Cihampelas Hotel Managed by Topotels
0.1 mi away
Promenade Hotel
Promenade Hotel
#200 of 226 in Bandung
3.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
0.1 mi away
De Batara Hotel
De Batara Hotel
#95 of 226 in Bandung
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Favehotel Premier Cihampelas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Favehotel Premier Cihampelas

Property: Favehotel Premier Cihampelas
Address: Jl. Cihampelas no. 129, Bandung 40131, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 226 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Favehotel Premier Cihampelas 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Swimming PoolWith its Fun atmosphere, Fresh attitude and Friendly service the favehotel Premier Cihampelas is set to be Bandung’s very best select service hotel and is ideal for people living an active and modern lifestyle as well as for budget oriented business travelers, small groups and families.Rooms are super clean and functional offering amenities usually associated with more expensive hotels such as LCD Televisions, remote controlled AC’s, en suite bathrooms with standing showers and complimentary high speed Wi-Fi connections. Rooms also feature easy to use electronic key card systems for peace of mind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Favehotel Premier Cihampelas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing