We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was ok! Can be much better”
Review of Hummingbird Eatery

Hummingbird Eatery
Ranked #3 of 2,432 Restaurants in Bandung
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: We offer you luxurious tasting food and beverages. Celebrate special and cozy moments with us and enjoy the outstanding interior of our restaurant.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Its an overpriced restaurant, and the fotos do not represent the restaurant. The waiters are very nice and sweet. Excpet the bad valet parking.. he closed us in, could not open the door while parked the car. And when leaving he was very rude!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Aladin-wish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HummingbirdGroup, Marketing executive at Hummingbird Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Aladin

Warmest greeting from Hummingbird Eatery Bandung

We are very sorry for inconvinience, we' re apologize that we failed to meet your expectations, please accept our sincere appologies for these short comings, it's realy unfortunate that our team didn't go above and beyond to accommodate you needs, especially with the valet service parking. We will discuss this matter with our management team.
Thank you so much for the valuable advice.
How ever we look forward to welcoming you back to Hummingbird Eatery Bandung in the near future to witness the improvement from your valuable feedback.
Please do not hesitate to call me directly for any assistance
Rendi Permadi
082118722282
Marketing executive

Again thanks million.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,866)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 2,867 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The taste is very good ... cozy place dan untuk pelayanannya the best banget makasih mba afnii next time kesini lagi...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HummingbirdGroup, Social Media Officer at Hummingbird Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Dear Ike J

Salam hangat dari Hummingbird Eatery. Terimakasih atas ulasan dan penilaian anda untuk kami. Kami juga senang mendengar bahwa staff kami memberikan pelayang yang baik kepada anda. Kami berharap kedatangan anda kembali.

Salam hormat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

always nice place to visit, thank you mbak annisa, and always good food, love the spinach cream soup...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank RandyF921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HummingbirdGroup, Social Media Officer at Hummingbird Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RandyF921

Warmest greetings from Hummingbird Eatery. Thank you for your review. We hope you always had a good time with us. looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent food cozy place , good service mas zaenal . Tq yaa mas sering2 dtang sini deh kayanyaa .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Mety H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HummingbirdGroup, Social Media Officer at Hummingbird Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Dear Mety H

Salam hangat dari Hummingbird Eatery. Terimakasih atas ulasan dan penilaian anda untuk kami. Kami juga senang mendengar bahwa staff kami memberikan pelayang yang baik kepada anda. Kami berharap kedatangan anda kembali.

Salam hormat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

There was some waiting time for table during dinner on a Saturday night but the wait was worthwhile. Beautiful interiors and good food.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank autumnjune729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HummingbirdGroup, Social Media Officer at Hummingbird Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2019

Dear autumnjune729

Warmest greetings from Hummingbird Eatery. Thank you for your review. We hope you always had a good time with us. looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hummingbird Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Hummingbird Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing