We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple and Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung
Ranked #30 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simple and Nice Hotel”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

The building have easy access to a mall but unfortunately for the view from our room, still like at home with some building over us ;)
Breakfast was great and the taste is good.
Recommended for people who want traveling around Kota Bandung because access near Tol.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RICKY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Google Translation
Hi RICKY D,

Terimaksih sudah tinggal dan berbagi pangalam tinggal di HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

Masukan dan ulasan bapak adalah dasar kami untuk menjadi yang lebih baik. Kamipun selalu berbagi komentar dengan para HARRIS Player (staff) kami di sini untuk memperbaiki kualitas kami dikemudian hari secara cepat.

Terimakasih dan kami menunggu kedatangan bapak kembali di HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

Salam,

Anton
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    221
    89
    10
    6
See reviews for
185
50
28
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Gorontalo Province, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2014

The room is so comfy, nice breakfast, inside the mall so make us easy to find anything we need / want, very recommended, we stayed only one night but for us it is a nice experience, definitely we will be back to this hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tiket.com

Helpful?
Thank 1dw5angatpent1ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung, responded to this review, June 29, 2014
Hi Iin D,

Thank you for sharing your experience of stay (on June 2014) in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.
We will definitely share it with all HARRIS Players Bandung (staffs), sure that it will motivate them to always do the best for the customers.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Stayed for 3 days in this hotel for a convention last week and have found this hotel is surprisingly pretty good. Although location is not recommended for people who want to visit Bandung for leisure as it is kind of far from most sightseeing and tourist spots, the building is attached and have easy access to a mall which I found really convenient (there were some major restaurants on the floor below its convention hall, and a big supermarket on the basement). Convention halls are big enough. Room was okay, had all the standard amenities. Breakfast was great, the croissants were fresh made (as you can see the oven next to the serving table) and taste good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sabrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear Sabrina S,

Thanks for sharing your experience of stay in HARRIS Hotel Bandung on June 2014.

We really appreciate your positive comment regarding our room and the freshly baked croissant in our breakfast. We will definitely share it with our staffs, I am sure it will make them more motivated to provide their best for our guests.

Again we thank you and looking forward to have you again in HARRIS Hotel Bandung in the near future.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Affordable price, good location at the center of Bandung. We arrive at 11.00 PM and they still can accept the late check in. Have a spacious basement parking, so it will be no problem for us, since we travel by car. But unfortunately, the parking is not free. We have to pay Rp.10.000,- for three day parking.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prima Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Hi Prima Y,

Thanks for staying in HARRIS Hotel Bandung and sharing your experience of stay with us.

We have taken a note regarding your comment over the parking fee. Basically, we only charge the basic amount to our guest- one time charge for any length of stay, and we subsidize the balance for the rental space to the building management. So the guest still enjoy the maximum benefit by paying small amount but at the same time having good parking space.

We will share your comment internally to HARRIS Players Bandung (staffs), as it could motivate them to keep the hotel at best standard in product & services.

Looking forward to have you here again in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

Anton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Just stayed for 1 night, and we were very exticed. The hotel is near from festival city link. The room and bathroom are clean. But the hotel is not near from the centre of bandung city, but it's not a problem. Most of all we love it. Keep it up.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank andym706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Hi Andy M,

Thanks for your positive comments over your experience of stay in HARRIS Hotel Bandung. We will share it with our staff here, sure it will make them more motivated to keep the hotel always clean.

Looking forward to have you here again in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

My family and I (3 adults + 1 infant) chose Harris Hotel Bandung for our trip on March 2014. It was simply because of the price and location. The service was good and the room was unexpectedly convenient. However, they price was excluded the breakfast and it costs quite high.
Overall, we were pleased with the service

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank azambadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Hi azambadar,

Thanks for sharing with us your experience of stay in HARRIS Hotel Bandung on last March 2014.
We are glad to hear that you and family like the room, the location and the most important is the service.
We will share to HARRIS Players (staffs) Bandung about your positive comment, trust it will make them more motivated.

Looking forward to have you again in the near future.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is clean, conveniently located. Lobby is in 3rd floor. The Festival City Link mall is within the hotel. Lotte mart is there with many other shops & food court is vast varieties offered. However, local or traditional Bandung food selections are not available. The hotel's Convention Center is huge as it could take as much as 3,000 pax inside. The room is definitely for biz travelers. But Harris chains are also suitable for family stays as well. Pop Harris is smaller & much more compact. The orange & green color combination are eye catching & soothing colors. Staffs services are great as the standard from Harris. Kind courteous & polite staffs as the typical people in West Java. Overall love it & Worth of the value.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ksw-notes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton S, General Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Dear Kusno-Sugeng,

Thanks for sharing your experience of stay with us in HARRIS Hotel Bandung.

We will share you positive comments to all the players (staffs) here, sure they will be more motivated when reading this.

Once again thank you and looking forward to have you again here in HARRIS Hotel Bandung in the near future.

HARRISly Yours,

Anton
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
3.6 mi away
HARRIS Hotel & Convention Ciumbuleuit
1.1 mi away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#42 of 231 in Bandung
424 reviews
2.5 mi away
Ivory by Ayola Hotel
Ivory by Ayola Hotel
#7 of 231 in Bandung
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
#31 of 231 in Bandung
433 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel ibis Bandung Trans Studio
1.9 mi away
Grand Royal Panghegar
Grand Royal Panghegar
#28 of 231 in Bandung
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung

Property: Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung
Address: Jl. Peta 241, Bandung 40323, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bandung
#10 Business Hotel in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Bandung...Only 5 minutes from the Exit Pasir Koja, 20 minutes from Hussein Sastra Negara airport and 30 minutes from Kebon Kawung St. Hall railway station. Connected to the Festival CTLink Mall, which offers a huge variation of entertainment, shopping, and culinary options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harris Hotel And Conventions Festival Ctlink Bandung

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing