We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family hotel”
Review of Pesona Bamboe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pesona Bamboe
Ranked #19 of 327 Bandung B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 21, 2012

I will recommend the executive pool room, its clean and just beside the pool, so your children can swim and you can watch them inside the room. Just like the surroundings with bamboo and green plants. Breakfast is okay. Near to Lembang market. Easy to find restaurant. You can ride "delman horse" to go around Lembang city. Will stay again in this hotel.

Room Tip: Executive pool room is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank y4nn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 86 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2011

I spent my holiday just one night at pesona bamboe hotel. I get premier room that contain hot n cold water, standing shower, tv cable and...i think decorative room and hotel is not bad.. We enjoy spending time in there..i can sleep well, i can eat delicous breakfast..

Other facilities hotel is open pool, its nice decorative pool, but..when the situation crowded i mean amount of visitor, you can't enjoy this facility cause the water inside the pool suddenly change to be mess..but its still okey just for sightseing around environment hotel, pool and small park.

to find comfort, the hotel is quite cheap but if you want the natural silence you are not fit to stay here, because the location is on the edge of the highway and noise of motor vehicles

Room Tip: Premier room only IDR 435.000
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Restuning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

Suitable for family. If you come in a large group you can rent the 2 level villa and it's kind of separate from your neighbour.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank orcaandbeluga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank KangArul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sukmawan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adynsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bandung
2.1 mi away
Moscato Hotel & Cafe
Moscato Hotel & Cafe
#3 of 9 in Lembang
19 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Lembang
Grand Hotel Lembang
#188 of 232 in Bandung
58 reviews
1 mi away
Puteri Gunung Hotel
Puteri Gunung Hotel
#118 of 232 in Bandung
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Imah Seniman
Imah Seniman
#203 of 232 in Bandung
96 reviews
1.1 mi away
Villa Puri Teras
Villa Puri Teras
#10 of 159 in Bandung
32 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bamboo Village by Villa
Bamboo Village by Villa
#8 of 18 in Lembang
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pesona Bamboe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pesona Bamboe

Address: Jl. Raya Lembang no. 227, Bandung, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 327 B&Bs / Inns in Bandung
Price Range: $28 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pesona Bamboe 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pesona Bamboe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pesona Bamboe Hotel Lembang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing