We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$41
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams$41
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
3
6
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
6
4
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 16 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2011

Location - The hotel is within walking distance to Lembang market and Tahu Tauhid.

Deluxe Room - The room was clean and quite spacious. King size bed was comfortable.

The problems about the room were that the big window had no sound proof. During daytime was impossible to relax and enjoy the quietness due to the noises came from the public school outside our window. The other thing was cold air from outside came from the air vents under the window made our room was quite cold at night though we tried to cover them with the curtains.

Toilet - was clean and very standard with hand shower.

Pool Area - the swimming pool was quite spacious. But during our stayed there the pool was dirty with leaves. The whirpool had no water. The sauna was very dirty and dark and I didn't even bother to check.

Playground - there were playground for younger kids and trampoline at the garden area.

Breakfast - we had buffet on the first day. It was okay. On the second day we had cooked-to-order breakfast which better than the buffet.

La Oma was a nice hotel to stay but not well maintained.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank benbeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews