We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Booking.com
$27
View deal
Trip.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
15
39
34
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
39
34
13
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 109 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2011

We' ve stay in this hotel on 31th August 2011. The Room is very awful, dark, dirty, and we got kecoa. The line telephone in room is broken, when we ask for room service, we' ve go to the infront which is very far away from our room. The Water Heater cannot work either. It's such a hell to stay in the Dago Highlands. Location is very far from anyway. This place is very hard to find. Breakfast is so not good. Evertything in this Hotel is so not OK. So Better Choose Another Hotel. This Hotel is claim as 3 Star Hotel, I think this Hotel is more awful than we stay in Motel.

Room tip: Pay more, choose another Hotel, better not to stay in this hotel. More Motel in Bandung is cheaper and better than this one
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank YESHIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2011

+: good view, and nice food (indonesian kampung (country) food) if you order from the restaurant, nice bed
-: location is far and in nowhere... the access is scary, you have to pass a very steep road. the room is dirty. The service is very poor, that i had to wait 1 hour just to ask the person to come to the room... all the foods we ordered were wrong.. i think the room service never paid attention. and the pool is dirty.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank coolmodjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2021
Google Translation

Room tip: Pilih mountain view, or pool view..
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews