We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely pleasant and hospitable staff with personalised service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Ranked #80 of 229 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed June 29, 2014

An average hotel with regular facilities (hotel does not have health club or swimming pool) however extremely helpful team of staff. Despite the limited resources the team literally has solutions to most of guest's concerns and is always willing to help. I stayed from 8th to 12th Jun with my wife and kid and enjoyed every moment of it. The choice of room and other requirement raised were extended without any fuss. The entire in house time is very polite and service oriented specially Ms Cinta from PR and Mr Agus from front office. Many thanks and all the very best to GF.

Room Tip: Go for high floor rooms and do not hesitate to request for anything you need. You will be surprised...
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Django732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Dear Mr. Django732,

Warm Regard from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel,,,
I would like to extend my deepest thanks for your confidence to have chosen us as the Hotel for you to stay in during your visit to Bandung and thank you for sharing your kind words about your experience with us. I am happy to know that your overall stay with us was an enjoyable one and that our team looked after you very well. thank you for all your incredible comments, I hope it can give more motivation for us to provide a much better service in the future, and can help us to promote our hotels to others.
Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in the hopefully immediate future.
Warm Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (326)
There are newer reviews for Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

85 - 91 of 326 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2014

the last time i came here when its still named Carrcadin.. Its been quite some time i came to bandung. The last time i stayed here was kind of unpleasant but i still decide to give it another shot. Spent most of my time out from the hotel so nothing much to say. Rooms were normal as expected. Only the aircon isn't cold enough. The spa also changed management which i think it is better now where they have "mini movie theatre" inside.. came across some familiar faces(staff) and was surprised they remember me. Wifi available in room now but the signal is VERY VERY poor! The karaoke also closed, they claimed there are some problems with the system or something..

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Remmy69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear Mr. Remmy69,

Warm Regard from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...
I would like to give you my personal thanks for choosing Gino Geruci Kebon Jati hotel during your stay in Bandung. Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
On behalf of management, I would like to apologize for your inconvenience, We will try to improve our service and wifi connection to prevent the same thing does not happen again.
Thank you for your stay and review.
We waiting for your return to Gino Feruci Kebon jati Hotel in the Future.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

The Best lah pokona.... Bookingnya superior trus di upgrade ke deluxe tanpa tambahan biaya apapun... Joss gandoslaaah pokona.... Thank you Gino Feruci for best service and the best advisor, I'll come back again sometime...

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Dear Mr. Benny S

Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...Thank you for spending your time to write your feedback regarding your recent visit to the hotel. Thank you for sharing your kind words about the room and service. I am happy to know that your overall stay with us was an enjoyable one and that our team looked after you very well.
All the reviews you've described how our hotel,hopefully your review can help us in promoting our hotel and lots of helping people who need information.

Once again, thank you for staying at Gino Feruci Kebon Jati, My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in your next trip.

Kindly regards,


Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

i come to bandung every week end .i choce the gino feruci because of location and food .breakfast buffet many kind of choice from traditinal food,western their also had a cuisene sushi.jamu and healthy juice ,make me happy...bbq night also good and cheaper..

thank you gino feruci for best service ,i will come back again

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cowboynitebraga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Dear Cowboynitebraga,,

On behalf of Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your excellent feedback and thank you so much for choosing Gino Feruci Kebonjati hotel as your accommodation.
Thank you for your time to provide your comments about our staff, breakfast, room and also the location, I hope we can keep the trust you have given to us. I have already share your comment to all of my team and I hope, other customers feel the same way with how you feel.

Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in the hopefully immediate future.
Warm Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

Best place and right place in the strategic location which have friendly staff. good job for Mr Andre and Mrs Cinta. They are the best hotel staff I have ever encountered. Pokoknya juaralah ini hotel. Kalau ke Bandung pastikan tujuan pertama adalah Gino Feruci.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank Anjas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

Dear Mr. Anjas,,,

Warm Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebon jati Hotel,,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. On the other hand, I appreciate your positive opinions about us. It's my goal to keep on improving our products and services for optimal customer satisfaction.
I do hope that you will have the opportunity to return to Gino Feruci Kebon jati Bandung very soon.

Best Regards,
Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

I went to Bandung for my first time and stayed in this hotel 13-17 June. Honestly, it was really GREAT for the money paid. The staffs are really nice and greet me with wide smile whenever I pass them. I met a friendly staff, her name is Cinta ( in English it means 'Love' ) and she was really friendly and helped me and my family to get us know more about Bandung. The room is very comfortable, clean and tidy. With wifi connection, we do not have any problem during our stay. For the breakfast, I find it very interesting with dozen type of typical Indonesian food. The hotel 10 minutes walking distance from Pasar Baru. Frankly, I would recommend this hotel to the visitor who will visit Bandung in the future. Definitely worth your money! :)

Izham, Malaysia

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank izhambusari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Izhambusari,,

Warm Regard from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...
I would like to extend my deepest thanks for your confidence to have chosen us as the Hotel for you to stay in during your visit to Bandung and thank you for your Feedback on TripAdvisor.
thank you for all your incredible comments,we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I hope your comment can give more motivation for us to provide a much better service in the future, and thank you for promote our hotels to others.
Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in the hopefully immediate future.
Warm Regards

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The hotel name itself sounded so classy and italian! (Although its indonesia)
Front desk staff was professional and fast.
GRO Was friendly and helpful with helping me to top up value to my mobile phone line.
My hotel room was good. View was poor. Facing another dirty looking apartment. Tv had a variety of channels and wifi and password provided upon request.
Shower room was average bt my shower room floortrap was a little choked. Engineering responded within 5mins after my call. Problem still persisted. We let it be.
Breakfast was nice! Kind of small dining area and not so well presented BUT had a reasonable spread of choices. Juices, pastries, rice, noodles, savouries and not forgetting omelette station!
Wouldnt mind staying here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benzola2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear Benzola,

Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel Bandung,,Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you during your recent visit to Bandung and spending your valuable time to send us your feedback following your recent stay in our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you have had an enjoyable stay and that we contributed, to making your experience at Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel Bandung a pleasant and memorable one. I look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel Bandung in the near future.
Kindly regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.7 mi away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#55 of 229 in Bandung
833 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#108 of 229 in Bandung
135 reviews
0.5 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#36 of 229 in Bandung
820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#48 of 229 in Bandung
428 reviews
1.6 mi away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#53 of 229 in Bandung
528 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Royal Panghegar
Grand Royal Panghegar
#31 of 229 in Bandung
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 229 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: $25 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing