We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Ranked #78 of 228 Hotels in Bandung
1 review
“Good Hotel”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Good hotel with strategic location and comfort room and good breakfast however this hotel is near to paskal, cihampelas street and other shopping mall and near to airport. but this hotel didn't have standby taxi

Room Tip: Please make sure the wifi connection because wife is not operation properly
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rendy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Mr. Rendy,

Warm Regards from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...
I would like to extend my deepest thanks for your confidence to have chosen us as the Hotel for you to stay in during your visit to Bandung and thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
thank you so much for your incredible comments, your great experience is one of motivation for us to give the best on quality of service. I hope your comment help us to promote Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel.
We apologize for the wifi connection, we will pay more attention to improve it.
The entire staff of Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel, Looking forward to welcoming and serving you in the Future.
Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    122
    72
    14
    6
See reviews for
84
50
27
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bandung, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Really love the location, just 5 minutes walk from Bandung Train Station which is really help me, because I'm from Jakarta. I arrived about 4 PM, check-in process is so quick, just less than 5 minutes. The prices is okay, but could be better.

A lot choices of culinary around the hotel, such as Paskal Hypersquare, Cibadak, etc.

Breakfast is good, but the cleanliness need improvement. I found a hair in my fried rice.

Overall worth to try :)

I'll be back soon

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rizki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Mr. Rizki

Warm Greetings from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel...

Thank you for your stay with us when you are visit Bandung. I would like say Thank you for spend your time to write your feedback. Thank you for your Comment about us, we will do evaluation and also we will improve our service and facility specially about cleanliness.
On behalf of management, I would like to apologize for your inconvenience about Food cleanliness, we will more focus and concern to improve it, to make sure that case does not happen in the future.

Once again, thank you for your stay and feedback, We waiting for your return in Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Very polite and helpful workers. comfortable room. good breakfast. Enjoyable karaoke sessions and spa services. Not very far from popular places. However, better to hire a tour guide to bring you around.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Titanyuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Mrs. Titanyuen,

Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel...
On behalf of management, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your stay with us and for your feedback .
we really appreciate all the comments that you provide about our staff, room, breakfast and Karaoke and spa. We hope, we were able to keep it and we were able to give satisfaction to all our customers always. we certainly will await your return at our hotel.
Thank you for your stay and Comment Feedback.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 13, 2014

not very pleasant stay at this hotel,when checked in the room isn't ready,the food is so so,and the view of the rooms are not good,some recommendation for travelers who simply will transit only, running track was a bit jammed.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ditafillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
Dear Mrs. Ditafillia,

Warm Regard from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel...

Thank you for taking your precious time to write a review about your experience on TripAdvisor.

With regret I've noted the inconvenience you had encountered during your stay relating to the room and thank you for your opinion about the food. Please accept my sincere apologies for these shortcomings. I've personally shared and discussed with related department heads to fix the problem and to ensure that similar comments will not re-occur in the future.

I really appreciate your constructive feedback, as it allows us to keep striving to perform even better in meeting if not exceeding our Guests' expectations.

We all look forward to welcoming you back here so that you could see the improvement of the feedback you are addressing.

Sincerely,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perth
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2014

A time to remember there at Gino Feruci with joy and pleasure and i recommend everyone if they're seeking out for a wonderful time, it worth it. I have to mention especially a guest relation officer Miyake Harumi, she was very very helpful with information regarding Bundong and everything else.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sameg5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear sameg5,

Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon jati hotel,,Thank You for choosing Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel as a place to stay during your visit in Bandung. Your review are one of the most complete and useful for our management and please accept our deepest appreciation. I am very happy that you had pleasant staying experience with us, I have already share your great comment to Ms. Miyake. Thank you for recomment Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel to everyone, and I hope to be able to welcome you back to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel Bandung some time in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Had an enjoyable 4 nite stay here in Gino Feruci Kebonjati during return trip to Bandung on 5/3/14 - 9/3/14. Room are spacious and clean, plenty variaties of food during breakfast. Friendly n helpful front desk counter and staff of Gino Feruci. Will surely stay here again for our next trip.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Badar5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Badar5,,

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel…
On behalf of Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your excellent feedback and thank you so much for choosing Gino Feruci Kebonjati hotel as your accommodation.
we felt very flattered by your excellent comment, we look forward with your excellent comments ,it can motivate us to go on and continue to improve the quality of our service. And we wish all of our customers feel comfortable staying with us and do not feel disappointed.

Thank you for your stay and Comment Feedback.
We waiting for your return to Gino Feruci Kebon jati Hotel in your next visit.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Gine Feruci Kebonjati Hotel is very good hotel to stay. My family and I stay here for 1 week and its absolutely perfect. All staffs are very kind and pollite to us and they did a birthday surprise for my dady's birthday with a cute cake and its so awesome! The location is very strategic for those who love shopping at Pasar Baru Mall since we just can walk to Pasar Baru in 5 minutes. Free transportation to airport are also provided. Staffs like Miyake, Pipet and Andri are very nice, friendly, and helpful. Good to recommended to you! Wonderful day with Gino Feruci KebonJati!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Syakina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Mrs. Syakina,

Warmest greetings from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel...I would like to give you my personal thanks for choosing Gino Geruci Kebon Jati hotel as your accommodation.
On behalf of management, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your great experience feedback during your stay with us. I have already share your feedback to my team, especially to Front Office Department. your great experience is one of motivation for us to improve quality of service in the future. Thank you for recommend Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel to others.

Looking forward to welcoming and serving you and your family in the near future.

Warm Regards ,


Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.7 mi away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#53 of 228 in Bandung
825 reviews
1.6 mi away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#51 of 228 in Bandung
526 reviews
0.5 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#35 of 228 in Bandung
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#109 of 228 in Bandung
133 reviews
0.3 mi away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#45 of 228 in Bandung
427 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Royal Panghegar
Grand Royal Panghegar
#28 of 228 in Bandung
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Property: Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 228 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing