We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mutiara Hotel(Bandung)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hyper Inn(Bandung)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveler rating
114
124
75
14
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
124
75
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspasar barudeluxe roomkeep up the good workstrategic locationcity viewpublic transportationcheck in processshopping malllobbyfacilitiestastegm
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 333 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Very good service and thanks for pick up an transfer to airport...... very good service on all staff especially GRO Miyake and front line...... hope can get wifi on room whwn i come back again. Keep a good job andto all staff kerp a good job and give a very good service

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AZRYNASGROUP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear Mr. Azry,

Warm Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel

I would like to say thank you for your review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Thank you for coming to Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel and stay with us. I wish, we give you our best on your visit in service and also facility. For Wifi, We hope in your next visit, the project already done and wifi connection can running well.

We waiting for your return to Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel in your next trip.
Thank you for your stay and review, God Bless You.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

i've always trust tripadvisor's review, and having read good reviews by previous members convinced me to stay at this hotel for 4D3N along with my MIL & SIL. The purpose of our visit was to shop lots of kain from Pasar Baru for my SIL's upcoming wedding, and we did the right choice staying at this hotel as it is only a mere 8 min walk to Pasar Baru. The location which is right smack at the city is a plus point. The hotel is next to Bangi Kopitiam, and opposite a few Nasi Padang restaurants which opens 24hours. The free airport transfer is also a bonus. Breakfast selection for the 4days we stayed kept changing, so thats also a plus point.

1 suggestion in future that the hotel may consider, wifi access up to the room would be great because at the moment it is limited to the lobby area only.

I will definitely stay at this hotel in future. Exceptional services & great hospitality.

Room Tip: I stayed at room 323, but the view wasnt so great. Room 328 where my SIL & MIL stayed had a better view from mine.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank izyan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Dear Mr. Izyan 82,

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel bandung,

Thank you for your time to write your feedback on tripadvisor,
On behalf of management, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your great experience
during your stay with us, your satisfaction is our goal.
I hope to see you again in the near future, once again thank you.

sincerely,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. Overall the staff is good n friendly. However the room service is a little slow . Waited almost half hour for an extra towel n toothbrush. As mentioned by others the rooms lighting is not bright enough.the water temp for the bathroom is not good its either too hot or too cold n not in between. For breakfast food slection is good but not great . Location wise walking distance to the paskal food court n pasar baru .

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank Kreep1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear Mr. Kreep,

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel.

Thank your for your time, to write your review during your stay at Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel.
your review is very well awards for our hotel and will be evaluation for our service to all the guest, we will try to give better service in future and minimize negative comment as long as we able.
We really apologize for all the inconveniences that you unfortunately experienced during your stay with us.
I hope to see you again in the next future, once again thank you.

Sincerely

Heru Triyono
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

We stayed with family and friends for 1 night at the Carrcadin-Gino Feruci Kebon Jati hotel. The Deluxe rooms are huge and spacious, and although they are somewhat Chinese-style old-school fitted out, we love the stay. We didn't know though, that the property did NOT have a swimming pool! Breakfast was marvelously laid-out, with a vast choice that was beyond our expectation. We had stayed at another Bandung Gino Feruci prior to this, and we were not too impressed at their breakfast array nor their food. Even afterwards a genuine apology from the hotel management was well arranged. However GF KebonJati made it up and we will surely return when we are on transit again in Bandung next time. However, there was a slight inattentiveness of the night security officer who was not allowing us to park right in front of the lobby eventhough there was no more parking space at the basement! He eventually allowed us after telling us that he may call us to the room if we must move our car - and that was around midnite!Perhaps that should be cleared out for the parking arrangements at the hotel. All in all, we are happy and nothing to complain about.

Room Tip: Our room at the corner was great, but perhaps higher floors are rather quieter. The street is busy at all times of the day
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MutiNOV2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Dear Mr. Mutinov,

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel

Thank you for your stay with us when you are transit on Bandung during your trip, even thought so many hotel in Bandung. I would like say Thank you for spend your time to write your review here, in TripAdvisor. Thank you for your Positive and Negative Comment, we will do evaluation to restrain your bad experience not happen again in the future. And i hope, the inconvenience not make you disappointed to stay with us in your next transit.

We waiting for your return with your family and Friend to Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel.
Thank you for your Review and your stay,,

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Im really touching with a staff named Ms Miyake. Even though her English not very fluent, she try to help us to fill up our time in Bandung with her own idea of itinerary. 3 night stay there, this hotel really show how the hospitality service all about. Really impress how the management teach their staff. Overall stay are excellent, nothing to complaints everything really make us really happy Thanks Gino Feruci Hotel Bandung

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asfarul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Dear Mr. Asfarul,

A Warm Greeting from Gino Feruci kebon Jati Hotel

Thank you so much for your Excellent Review about us in TripAdvisor, and thank you for choosing us when you do your trip.
We really happy to know you are enjoy when you're stay with us, we hope you can share your best Experience to all of your friend and family. And please don't forget with Gino Feruci kebon jati Hotel if you return to Bandung.
Thank you again for your stay and review, and Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future,

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews