We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service and Friendly Staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Ranked #78 of 215 Hotels in Bandung
Sentosa Island, Singapore
1 review
“Great Service and Friendly Staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

GRO Ines was one of the first to meet us upon our arrival. Her friendly and efficient service helped made our trip a memorable one. With no plans in mind about how we should spend our time in Bandung, Ines quickly drew up a recommended itinerary and made necessary arrangments for our visit to materialize. We had a great start and the 3 days went just too quickly. We had good drivers and great follow up by Ines who checked in on us regularly each day. All the recommendation for various sightseeing (including night venues) and local delights fed the soul and stomachs very well! We met more people during our stay, including the friendly GM Yos and Chef Asep! Thank you for making Bandung a trip for us to remember!
Our request for a connecting room was promptly met and the room size was simply great. Only one regret, there should be wifi available in the room too.
Bandung

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Asst. Front Office Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, December 11, 2012
Dear Cyntia, Mrs

Warmest greeting from carrcadin hotel,

Thank you for your time to write your feedback on tripadvisor

I am more than happy to see you enjoyed during you stay with us, its really award for us, because your feedback is a good motivation for our future, and for wi-fi access in the room we still process immediately, once again thank you, I hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely

Candra fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    108
    65
    12
    6
See reviews for
77
45
23
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

This Hotel Really near by Train Station, Pasar Baru and Kartika Sari . The hotel location is like 15 mins from Airport but must take transport . 10 minutes walk to Pasar Baru Mall. 20 minutes walk to Kartika Sari. We at Bandung not use driver. just walk and take taxi or Angkot if want to go at far place but must ask to use meter or can use blue bird taxi.

We stayed here for 4 nights. All I can say the room is perfect, really big and comfortable room. The bathroom is clean. The bed is really big, we sleep 4 persons on a king bed because all of us small size.(^-^)

Walk distance to Pascal Hypersquare. Outside, there are Kopitiam and a Nasi Padang restaurant. Talked about the breakfast, it is so variety of food to choose from. Add 90k rupiah for extra person.

the staff are really nice and helpfull, and i will not forget to mention "Miss Ines Aprilita " who really helped me and my friend a lot and she is always was with us whenever we need help. she give us and suggest to us where we need to go and the best food we can try at Bandung

everything...is perfect!! and a specialagaints thanks to Ines for being so kind to us!!
so if you guys plans to visit Bandung, Indonesia! so i would advice anyone who is looking for a hotel in bandung to choose Carrcadin without thinking twice ;) !! not so expensive but surely you will enjoy here!!
congrats to all of you!! :) All Staff at Carrcadin the best. thank also to Zul (Driver)
I will certainly come back again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank matasepet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Asst. Front Office Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, December 7, 2012
Dear Sir,

Warmest greeting from CARRCADIN hotel

On behalf of managment I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your review to our hotel, I'm very happy to see you enjoyed since you stay with us, and your great experience has been shared to our team, I hope to see you again in the future.Once again thank you.

Sincerely

Candra fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

The hotel services provision was really good. The indoor facilities for sauna, Jacuzzi & swimming pool was good. I like the cold pool after sauna. You can find meal for lunch and dinner easily just in front of the hotel which was called 'Bangi Kopitiam'. Price reasonable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zaid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Asst. Front Office Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Zaid, Mr

Warmest greting from CARRCADIN hotel,

Thank you for your time to write review our hotel on tripadvisor,

I am very happy to know that you enjoyed with our services and facilities , especially with sport and sauna facilities, we will keep it up for the best quality of services and I hope to see you again in the future, once again thank you very much.

Sincerely
Candra Fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu Island, Philippines
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

the hotel provides everything!! the staff are willing to help. they will attend your needs immediately,, food was great! near to train station and a walking distance to pasar baru!! :) the room is big enough.. everything...is perfect!! and a special thanks to Ines for being so kind to us!!
so if you guys plans to visit Bandung, Indonesia!! why look for another hotel where you can stay here..,, right!?!? not so expensive but surely you will enjoy here!!
congrats to all of you!! :)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hazhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Asst. Front Office Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Hazhe, Mrs

Warmest greeting from CARRCADIN hotel

On behalf of managment I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your great experience, during you stay with us. Your great experience is very well awards for our hotel and thank you for all recommended from you to us, once again thank you very much.

Sincerely,

Candra Fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

The word awesome alone can not describe the hotel!! it was the best choise I made when i was in Bandung!! the place is amazing and the room is sooooo clean and confirtable, the staff are really nice and helpfull, and i will not forget to mention "Ines" who really helped me a lot and she is always was there whenever i need help, and when she knew that me and my wife in our honeymoon she surprised us with a small gift,, she really made us feel home!!
so i would advice anyone who is looking for a hotel in bandung to choose Carrcadin without thinking twice ;) !!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Asst. Front Office Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, November 25, 2012
Dear Ahmed, Mr

Warmest greeting from CARRCADIN hotel,

Thank you for your time to review our hotel in Trip advisor,

On behalf of managment I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your review to our hotel, I am more than happy to see you get great experience during your stay with us, and thank you for your recomended , once again thank you very much.

Sincerely

Candra fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

No need a lot of words about this hotel. AWESOME. I checked out from dirty hotel and checked in to this hotel with a lot of happiness. The price was fair enough - not too cheap not too expensive. Location is OK. Breakfast awesome. Room awesome. Staffs awesome. Everything is AWESOME. Also they win a trophy from TripAdvisor for ?? maybe best hotel 2012?. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Room at higher level floor (i was at 5 floor) to prevent the noise from the karaoke room at the 2nd...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vera V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Asst. Front Office Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, November 23, 2012
Dear Vera, Mrs

Warmest greeting from CARRCADIN hotel,

Thank you for choosing to stay at carrcadin hotel and taking your time to write EXCELLENT review for carrcadin hotel,
I am very happy to know that you had enjoyed during your stay with us, your excellent review has been shared to our team, Once again thank you.

Sincerely

Candra Fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom with Breakfast for RM170 per night (53.88 usd)

We stayed here for 2 nights. Really closed to train station and Pasar Baru (heaven for women shopping). All I can say the room is perfect, really big and comfortable room. The bathroom is clean.

The bed is really big, we sleep 3 persons on a king bed. Still got big space. The facilities, steam room,sauna,swimming pool, hot whirl pool are just perfect for your tiring day. Walk distance to Pascal Hypersquare. Outside, there are Kopitiam and a Nasi Padang restaurant. Talked about the breakfast, it is so variety of food to choose from. Add 90k rupiah for extra person.

Easy to get public transport such as Angkot & taxi because just next to the main road. The staff is quiet good looking

10 minutes to walk to Pasar Baru Mall.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mytravellicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Asst. Front Office Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear Mytravellicious,

Warmest greeting from CARRCADIN hotel,

Thank you for your time to write great experience during you stay with us, your review has been shared to our team, I'm very pleased to see you enjoyed and happy during your stay with us,
we will keep it up for the best quality of service, once again thank you very much,

sincerely

Candra Fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.5 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#25 of 215 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 stars 686 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#33 of 215 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 stars 708 reviews
1.6 mi away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#36 of 215 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 stars 466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#87 of 215 in Bandung
3.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
0.3 mi away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#27 of 215 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 stars 301 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Royal Panghegar
Grand Royal Panghegar
#35 of 215 in Bandung
3.5 of 5 stars 423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Property: Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Address: Jln. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung 40181, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 215 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing