We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
18
41
15
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
41
15
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outbound activities the resort offers flying fox fresh air kids playground hotel area worth the price standard room swimming pool nice view atv paintball tennis lembang suite villa foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018

The resort is up at Mount Tangkuban Perahu, a very beautiful location provides magnificent view of Lembang and Bandung cities, serenity and a very cold temperature. Rooms are modern and spacious, facilities are very complete include swimming pool, tennis field, badminton hall, kids playground, huge convention hall and complete outbound services. The outbound services are very complete include flying fox, paintball, ATV and Land Rover touring. We also tried tracking just outside hotel area up to the pine forest, it is not far away and it's a perfect way to start the day early. It is good as the hotel provides tea time for guest, the foods are delicious and very traditional.The staffs are friendly, responsive and very relaxed with the guest. Hope to enjoy this hotel again anytime soon.

Room tip: Pick a room that face the garden, pick the 3rd floor room, so you can sightsee cityview without anything blocking. Try the paintball game
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kevinchristiandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Very suitable for families, fresh air without air conditioner .. but for swimming pool is very small and short .. breakfast many variations and facilities very complete .. but access to this villa is very jam

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank linggawinarso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

It is a resort with nice view. Not quite far from the resort, there is a pinus forest. We can get there by walk. The air is fresh here, so we don't need Air Con. There is an outdoor pool and they offer some outbound activities like flying fox, motocross and ATV. The breakfast is so so. They serve limited option for breakfast .

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rianthie18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Great View, Poor Standard Room

I was about to give five stars upon arrival for friendly staff, great view and spacious garden area. Those ‘love at first sight’ disappeared when getting into room. My standard superior non-smoking room had dirt in walls, bedsheet and smell like a smoking room. It’s the smallest room I’ve ever stayed in.
Breakfast is the service you can’t expect high. It’s just an array of fruit, fried rice, porridge, fried mee hon, omelette and french fries.
Price-wise: it’s worth the price.
Location: I like the quiet location, in a small road not far from main road.
Food: Simple yet tasty
Service: Quick, friendly but could be better. Breakfast served from 7 am, we came at 7:30 and all menu was empty.
Cleanliness: above average for local hotel, but room is quite a disappointment. A higher rate of deluxe and suite could be better choices for you to try.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nanang W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

Those who’d like to have a getaway from busy work should stop by and stay here to rejuvenate. The resort offers lots of outdoor activities that keep you busy all day away from work and you may wind up your relations with your family as it gives various opportunities to do so.
It was long weekend and we have only one superior rooms left while it was not nice as the size was small for my big son. Hopefully we could book another day for more spacious room.
The staff are all hospitable and the food is good though it may look simple and not attractive.
We had only one night there and we couldn’t comment more for other room types.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 348wisnup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews