We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bandung
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveler rating
582
163
40
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
582
163
40
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh air company outing fishing pond nice view swimming pool lembang area hotel area floating market children playground breakfast menu family trip hot water fast response horse riding comfort room nice hotel meeting room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 803 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Kind of a good place for spend your time with your friends or for couple.
But maybe need more light at night.
Cause we need to lilbit walking when you stay at bungalow.
Clean room, and good weather.
It's a perfect combination.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elzarasuherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puteri Gunung H, Management at Puteri Gunung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Warmest greetings from Puteri Gunung Hotel

First and foremost allow us to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We pleased to learn that you have had a great experience with us and thank you very much for highlighting the hospitality that we offered.

We are very grateful that you are impressed every aspect of our hotel. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are thanks to your feedback and comments that we are able to maintain and measure our service standards.

Together with Puteri Gunung Hotel family, thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcome you back to our hotel.

Cordially,
Management
Puteri Gunung Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

nice hotel especially for family holiday, when you take your children, they will excited to swim, ride the horse or play in a huge land of the hotel. For my parents, they really enjoy since the air was very cool.

Room tip: please fix the broken bathroom
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FaridaSilalahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puteri Gunung H, Management at Puteri Gunung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Warmest greetings from Puteri Gunung Hotel

First and foremost allow us to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to learn that you have had a great experience with us and thank you very much for highlighting the hospitality that we offered.

We are very grateful that you are impressed every aspect of our hotel. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are thanks to your feedback and comments that we are able to maintain and measure our service standards.

Together with Puteri Gunung Hotel family, thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcome you back to our hotel.

Cordially,

Management
Puteri Gunung Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Great place for couple who are on honeymoon. Great ambiance, classical style experience, with great service from staff.
Definitely come back to experience our holiday in the future. Also fun place,for a whole family

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank bedugd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puteri Gunung H, Management at Puteri Gunung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Warmest greetings from Puteri Gunung Hotel

First and foremost allow us to thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to learn that you have had a great experience with us and thank you very much for highlighting the hospitality that we offered.

We are very grateful that you are impressed every aspect of our hotel. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are thanks to your feedback and comments that we are able to maintain and measure our service standards.

Together with Puteri Gunung Hotel family, thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcome you back to our hotel.

Cordially,

Management
Puteri Gunung Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Nice place for holiday.
Thank you Puteri Gunung Hotel, warm staff, good air, cool resort.
Hope i will be back to stay here, The food is nice, complete facilities.. feel like stay at home, one and only 4 stars hotel at Lembang area

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kikirahma77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puteri Gunung H, Management at Puteri Gunung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Warmest greeting from Puteri Gunung Hotel

Thank you for sharing stunning review and we are honor to read the review title.

All of Puteri Gunung Hotel team are very pleased to hear that we have successfully exceeded your expectations and you feel so enjoy and safe during your recent stay with us.

Together with Puteri Gunung Hotel team, thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcome you back to our hotel and once again provide you with another memorable, excellent and enriching meeting and holiday experience.

Cordially,

Management
Puteri Gunung Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

This is our first experience stayed at this hotel (Check In December 20, 2019). At first we order Connecting Room, access for wheelchair. But since it's Resort seems they can't provide, actually we are okay with that. But the Guy at receptionist heum...., i should say in" Defensive Mode" or "Don't Ask Much Mode", cos i still haven't finished my questioned about room / request, he just cut my word "we check first" with his straight face...come on dude, it's "Hospitality Business" it means you should more courteus, we are your Guest...

And then we got the keys, to be honest, it was shocking us, cos the room location (grade/class) it's kind down the hill & the lobby was so dark (it was around 5,30 PM, i'm not so sure), so we should go back to the receptionist & we ask for upgrading the room, but it's full booked, so we just ask to change the floor level & position. And he provide that, for this, we are really Appreciate his will (Thanks Dude).

Overall we love this Hotel.

Room tip: Please make sure if one of your family has disability issue (ex. using wheelchair) ask them to place at Superior Flat (no stairs).
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puteri Gunung H, Management at Puteri Gunung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2019

Warmest greetings from Puteri Gunung Hotel

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are truly pleased that you have been so kind as to mention the things about us.

We will continue to work hard for our stay and review the areas you highlighted for improvements.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing Puteri Gunung Hotel as your accommodation during your visit to beautiful Lembang, Bandung and look forward to welcoming you back.

Cordially,

Management
Puteri Gunung Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews