We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
225
122
35
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
122
35
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh air fishing pond the cottages pine trees nice view memorable holiday swimming pool hotel atmosphere family gathering beautiful landscape clean air breakfast menu lembang area children playground floating market hotel is located great facilities
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 397 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2018

in the first step we getting in the putri gunung hotel, the servent give us welcome drink, cold orange juice. And over all the facility are clean and service is great. we enjoy the trip with good view of the putri gunung hotel.

Room tip: include with package
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arief2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Nice staff, clean room, breakfast is good many various breakfast that we can choose, pool is big and there is hot water pool. What i love is the panorama arround the hotel is very beautifull. Many children playground in the area. I'll be back for sure.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Achiang L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018

her room is very comfortable, no air conditioner but still cold, but for her phone can not to phone out, his breakfast menu needs to be added again, the need for a gym, his inn promo needs to be added again yes, thanks.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank antonidwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2018

The atmosphere is soothing and the staffs are friendly with quick responses. The food tasted nice and there are a lot of parking spaces for those who come with private vehicle.

Hope to be here again one day!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Randhy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puteri Gunung H, Guest Relation Officer at Puteri Gunung Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Randhy N

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience at Puteri Gunung Hotel

We are more than glad to know that you’re satisfied with our facilities and service. We are truly appreciated your kind words over the atmosphere, our staff service, our facilities, The food tasted, and our spacious parking space.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at Puteri Gunung Hotel.

Devy (Ms)
Guest Relation Officer
Puteri Gunung Hotel
Office Mob. +62 813 9423 2388

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

I was spent 3 days at Putri Gunung Hotel at room 310. The room is good and big enough (for Deluxe) with nice view, the environment is nice. Pool is big enough. Breakfast at the restaurant is good, with nice view. Overall, it is suitable for family and meeting.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank umbohwilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews