We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Bandung
Nearby Hotels
$67
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$91
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$31
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
$38
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$49
GrandMercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$38
$33
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,603)
Filter reviews
1,603 results
Traveler rating
888
559
109
27
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
888
559
109
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungepurnawarman restaurantdouble queenswimming poolspacious roompaskal hypersquaretrain stationhyper squarenice hotelkids clubexcellent staynice poollate checkspecial thankspleasant staybusiness tripbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1,002 - 1,007 of 1,603 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2014

stay here fells like we need more day not for business trip but for long holiday. Great hotel with comfort lobby when we coming, friendly staff welcoming and clean room with good smell invite me to enjoying the room. Will be back again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SDW662, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear Bill R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Scott Wilson
GENERAL MANAGER
scott.wilson@hilton.com
+62 22 86066888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

It surely amongst the 3 Best Hotel in Bandung. Room, Food, Facilities all were well maintained. What impressed me a lot is the hospitality of the crew. It is one of the best in the city. Kudos to all team, and keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kuncoro Noviant... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SDW662, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear Kuncoro Noviant...P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, kindly rest assured that your feedback will bring us upgrading our service in the future.
We’d love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience ever.

Sincerely,

Scott Wilson
GENERAL MANAGER
scott.wilson@hilton.com
+62 22 86066888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

Close to airport but not noisy. People excellent trained. 10 points for people at executive floor. Room very big and confortable. Only one problem: tv was not ok. Lack of channels and many of them not working. But for businnes it was perfect.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Mayte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SDW662, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dear tetxuonline,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Bandung and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will assist us in further upgrading our guest services and facilities.
I noted your comment in regards of TV Channels, this has been taken up with my Operations Team in order to improve our services in future.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Sincerely,

Scott Wilson
GENERAL MANAGER
scott.wilson@hilton.com
+62 22 86066888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

iam staying with friends we are taking double queen bed and we spending night waith much talking. we are very enjoy our night in bandung. the hotel has a good service, nice room, clean bathroom, great pool and the location is near to go everywhere.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank leonyanatasiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SDW662, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dear leonyanatasiam,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Bandung and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
I am extremely pleased to see you enjoyed your overall stay with us and I hope to be able to welcome you back to Hilton Bandung some time in the near future.

Sincerely,

Scott Wilson
GENERAL MANAGER
scott.wilson@hilton.com
+62 22 86066888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in 13 months and it has been a great experienceeach time. Of the 17 4&5 star hotels i have stayed in across 5 Indonesian cities this is the best.
The lobby is extremely spacious with good wi-fi access (Internet connectivity is a big problem in many parts of Indonesia).

The restaurant has a fantastic selection of western & asian dishes, the reception staff -and all staff i spoke to were very friendly and many of them remembered my name.

If you need to find an address or get a cab, again all staff are willing to help.

I look forward to coming here again

Room Tip: It is worthwhile upgrading to the exec floor, as the rooms come with a bath tub, adn the lounge is very comfortable with a good selection of wines and snacks.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisneville04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SDW662, General Manager at Hilton Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dear chrisneville04,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found satisfied during your stay at HIlton Bandung.
I really appreciate that you've mentioning the tips to enjoy Hilton Bandung in other way.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Scott Wilson
GENERAL MANAGER
scott.wilson@hilton.com
+62 22 86066888

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews