We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Grand Serela Setiabudhi
Ranked #52 of 226 Hotels in Bandung
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

Great hotel overall
Good service, the room is clean, complete facilities (swimming pool, gym)
Problem n suggestion
1. One of my bed lamp can't be turn off...
2.need addition of more weight lifting at the gym
3.distance with the main road about 10minutes with walking
you have to drive your own car or order a cab, if you want to go around

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pandubagak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    184
    63
    19
    13
See reviews for
159
68
21
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

first thing that comes to my mind is great service from the staff and comfortable room hotel.
i 've got many experiences from every room or places that i've been visited and the hospitality is awesome. i never regret spending with this hotel because i've found it really suites with all the things i need about hotel.

Room Tip: you can choose the room near to the coridor because it helps you to reach every place you want to vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

this hotel has a cozy bedroom, comfortable meeting room also helpfull staff which would help you twenty four hours..really recommended place to stay when you're travelling to west java.. can't wait for the next event in seriti

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Varian G K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandung Satu, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

hello im monica from bogor. it was first time for me stay in grand seriti,when i came to one of front office and the staff was guiding me to booking,i dont remember maybe her name was melisa,she said the price is cheaper than book via travel agent,i feel so lucky bcoz i got the cheaper price,the room was very nice and clean
Nice breakfast,nice price,nice staff
I will come back,thanks seriti

Room Tip: ask the staff for cheaper price ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Monica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013

The hotel is clean the staff helpful and the rooms comfortable. The staff were helpful through out the hotel. Good location for restaurants which are close by. There are lots of other places to eat close by.Overall good.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhinuko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogor
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2013

I always appreciate the local wisdoms and values of most of Indonesians, especially in their hospitality and warmness, I am Indonesian and very proud of it, This nice and warm attitude is also an added value when I stayed at Grand Seriti Hotel located in Bandung, make me add this hotel to my favorites list. Located in an area where you can find almost all you need for sight seeing, shopping, leisure, or just meet people in daily activities, to name a view, you can reach Setiabudi Street and Cihampelas where you can do strolling and shopping, you can go to Rumah Mode, a Fashion Outlet, Kampung Gajah, Lembang for greener and mountain scenery, for sure, staying here is a one package of all you need if you want to have a chills and relax in Bandung.

Room Tip: I was stay at the room with street view, good to see the outside activities and how local people are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Basyarahst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bekasi
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

I've been staying for 1 day at Grand Seriti Hotel. The stay was really nice and so are the staff.
Entering the room, it was clean and quiet (couldn't hear a noise). The bathroom is also spacious and very clean.
These are the things that made me enjoy my stay at this hotel, but my warmest congratulations to the hotel for their choice of personnel. They know how to really make you feel at home, and if you need anything it is like asking a family member. Congratulations from the heart, you were fantastic.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
1.2 mi away
Banana Inn Hotel & Spa
Banana Inn Hotel & Spa
#16 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 631 reviews
2.7 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#27 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 787 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Tjokro Bandung
Grand Tjokro Bandung
#6 of 226 in Bandung
4.5 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Serela Cihampelas Hotel Bandung
1.8 mi away
THE 1O1 Bandung Dago Hotel
THE 1O1 Bandung Dago Hotel
#35 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
2.1 mi away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#48 of 226 in Bandung
4.0 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Serela Setiabudhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Serela Setiabudhi

Property: Grand Serela Setiabudhi
Address: Jln. Hegarmanah 9-15 | Near With Shoping Center Rumah Mode & Cihamplas Shoping Center, Bandung 40141, Indonesia (Formerly Grand Seriti Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bandung
#30 Spa Hotel in Bandung
#31 Luxury Hotel in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Serela Setiabudhi 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grand Serela Setiabudhi Hotel is one of Member Kagum Group Hotel Management. Jl Hegarmanah 15-19 Bandung Eqquiped with 99 rooms, swimming pool and fitness center, massage and spa. Offers an intriguing experience trough out your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Serela Setiabudhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Seriti Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing