We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unforgettable journey!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Grand Serela Setiabudhi
Ranked #54 of 230 Hotels in Bandung
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“unforgettable journey!”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

when you're travelling with your friends, all you want to do is have fun with them. bandung is a very great city but grand seriti was even better. we've got the whole package and couldn't ask for more. after all day tiring shopping spree, all you want to do is rest in the right place, with the right service and grand seriti has it all. an unforgettable journey in bandung and grand seriti was the part of it.

Room Tip: for a party of three or four, the executive room was more like it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ikbal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    185
    65
    20
    13
See reviews for
162
70
22
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Kuching, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Great hotel with nice design of room. Staff are kind and friendly. Help us with a lot of information of Bandung. The breakfast is nice and have a lot of choices. Would like to live at there again if travel there.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2012

i was greet by Mujit at the bandung airport n he was polite . the room was clean except there was no shower cap , water shower sometime hot n sometime cold n the towel was not clean and all the above as i had mention should be updated. The breakfast spread is super good and food was change everyday. susanti, sandra all some other waiteress there was very helpful and well manner. its quite boring at nite as its far from town city except there was a small supermarket setiabuhdi there .

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chaicrystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandung, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2012

February 2012 ago, we held a HRD meeting in Grand Seriti Hotel Bandung, Indonesia. This is a very memorable experience for us, because any kind of purpose in these meetings can be prepared and supported well by the hotel. Meeting rooms are very comfortable, with a spatial and completeness of the good, a good service from the banquet if we have trouble, comfortable place to live and one of the most memorable thing for me and the team is a very comfortable dining room overlooking the beautiful hills and the dishes are very tasty and varied to 3 days of our meeting was very memorable. thanks to Grand Seriti Hotel, improve your service & professionalism and i will recommend this hotel to my partner, family and other people,

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Dian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2012

I book the executive king room. it was big and nice. Comfortable beds. Amenities are good.
Very cosy sofa everything is equiped in the room only no iron and board!

The breakfast spread is super good only on sunday. Hotel is quite far from the shopping area. Have to get a cab which is difficult cause traffic is jam and slow.

Gorgeous rooms that makes me love the hotel but Sorry not planning to come back only because its far from town. Hotel needs to improve more. Quiet boring at night.

Room Tip: Executive King room the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunSandSea_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jakarta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2012

At the time we arrived at the Hotel greeted by a security guard and receptionist very politely , and when I met with Duty Manager ( Mr.Tata Dibrata ) I was very impressed with how it works and looks really mastered his job .
Generally , I was satisfied with this Hotel service and will recommend the hotel also will stay again in the future .
Continue to work with high spirited and professional.

Room Tip: Room is pretty good , only lighting in the 3rd floor hallway a lttle less bright.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Prastjojo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I've been quietly visit Bandung and like to stay with one of the Kagum Hotel, Grand Seriti Hotel.
This is the first staying experience I had. It was pleasant staying in this hotel, charming hotel in peaceful location in Jalan Hegarmanah - which is still near by to other publice places such as Cihampelas area, etc.

10 minutes walking distance to Mcd Resot (in case you get hungry in the lately night).
The service was excellent, the staff was great, bedroom and bathroom not too bad and the breakast menu was super with some great choice menu selection.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ruth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bandung hotels
1.2 mi away
Banana Inn Hotel & Spa
Banana Inn Hotel & Spa
#15 of 230 in Bandung
653 reviews
2.7 mi away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#30 of 230 in Bandung
798 reviews
0.2 mi away
HARRIS Hotel & Convention Ciumbuleuit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Travello Hotel
Travello Hotel
#49 of 230 in Bandung
100 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Tjokro Bandung
Grand Tjokro Bandung
#6 of 230 in Bandung
804 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hemangini Hotel Bandung
Hemangini Hotel Bandung
#89 of 230 in Bandung
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Serela Setiabudhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Serela Setiabudhi

Property: Grand Serela Setiabudhi
Address: Jln. Hegarmanah 9-15 | Near With Shoping Center Rumah Mode & Cihamplas Shoping Center, Bandung 40141, Indonesia (Formerly Grand Seriti Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bandung
#31 Spa Hotel in Bandung
#32 Luxury Hotel in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Serela Setiabudhi 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grand Serela Setiabudhi Hotel is one of Member Kagum Group Hotel Management. Jl Hegarmanah 15-19 Bandung Eqquiped with 99 rooms, swimming pool and fitness center, massage and spa. Offers an intriguing experience trough out your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Serela Setiabudhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Seriti Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing