We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tres bon accueil”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Garden View Cottage
Ranked #139 of 199 Hotels in Ubud
Reviewed February 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christophe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

102 - 107 of 107 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: consiglio le stanze all'ultimo piano, sono più tranquille e non sono umide. La provacy è maggior...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickyFri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie-kevin92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marie33Marie33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saintnectaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ubud hotels
0.5 mi away
Budhi Ayu Villa
Budhi Ayu Villa
#128 of 199 in Ubud
70 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ubud Raya Hotel
Ubud Raya Hotel
#2 of 4 in Sayan
63 reviews
1 mi away
Sania's House Bungalows
Sania's House Bungalows
#160 of 199 in Ubud
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Gita Maha Hotel
Gita Maha Hotel
#95 of 199 in Ubud
60 reviews
1.2 mi away
Abangan Bungalow
Abangan Bungalow
#153 of 199 in Ubud
112 reviews
0.4 mi away
Umala at bisma
Umala at bisma
#143 of 199 in Ubud
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Garden View Cottage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Garden View Cottage

Address: Jl. Nyuh Kuning | Nyuh Kuning Village, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #139 of 199 Hotels in Ubud
Price Range: $21 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Garden View Cottage 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Garden view cottage Ubud offers a wide green view of rice terrace to hide out and rest. We are located in the traditional village of Nyuh Kuning. Only 10 minutes to the monkey forest, shopping area, and restaurants of Ubud. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Garden View Cottage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Garden View Cottage Hotel Ubud
Garden View Cottage Ubud, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing