We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
103
9
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
9
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 114 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Lovely homestay with good rooms, furniture and your own terrace. Bit of a shock to go to fan from airconditioning, but fine once used to it. Lovely fruit salad and best green pancakes for breakfast. Owners knew everyone and made great recommendations for us, and cheap tours. Wish we had stayed longer
Steps up to property a little steep, property at bottom of street on left hand side. Look up for name

Room tip: All rooms open onto family courtyard. Steps to reach property
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbug1261
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

inexpensive homestay, clean, friendly hosts, not to mention Pak Ketut and his wife are very nice and helpful. The house located very strategic, many restaurant and spa around. Also his wife made delicious breakfast

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nurmufti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Me and my boyfriend stayed in this amazing place in Ubud for 2 nights.
Immediately when we arrived we got a very warm welcome of the owners!
We stayed in room N° 1 (balinese style) which felt like a small paradise on earth.
The location was great and at the time of arrival we were really hungry and immediately she recommended us a very good place to eat.
Wifi connection and breakfast were very good.
Ketut even asked us what we wanted to have for breakfast. In general nothing was too much for this charming couple.
If we ever come back to Ubud we would definitely stay here longer.
Everytime we had questions they helped us to find the best deal.
We would like to thank you both for making our stay in Ubud perfect!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wilma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

A little hard to find (it's at the very bottom of Jl Goutama just next to a creperie) but excellent location on a quietish street with lots of good restaurants. A lovely temple style guest house with nice owners. Brilliant breakfast served on our verandah of fresh fruit, drinks and omelette or gado gado or banana pancake.
Room wasn't made up each day if that matters to you. Comfortable bed, good bathroom and tastefully furnished. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank stephaniew485
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Everything was perfect! First of all the grounds looks like a small temple, it has a very traditional indonesian look and it's well maintained. The breakfast was good, the room was clean and nice, its very well located and the owners are very kind ! I totally recommend staying at sudiana house.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank taniasmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews