We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Massage in Ubud

This place is one of the best for massage. The staff is very friendly and professional. I liked the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
kdalak
Chocolate scrub treatment

Oh what a great experience of therapy at the Putri ubud Spa 2 at Moneky Forest. It was so relaxing... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Shanaz S
,
Doha, Qatar
via mobile
Read all 593 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $10.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveler rating
502
59
18
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
502
59
18
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ginger tea balinese massage jalan bisma chocolate body scrub fresh papaya hair creambath four hand massage foot wash foot massage manicure pedicure great massage fruit minute massage free pick hot stone massage professional staff couples room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

On our last day at Ubud we went for the royal massage and it was simply amazing ! The staffs were so adorable and they make you feel at ease. I also had a beautiful flower bath. I loved the massages and facial and recommend everyone to try them!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Wardahwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was great to have a massage at this place. Atmosphere is so nice and staff was very friendly. I recommend a balinese massage for 1 hour

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 913ozank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing, the therapists here are very professional and incredibly good at what they do! We have gone for times in the past two days and every time is as fantastic as the last

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank BenH4890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tried the Traditional Balinese Body Mask (Boreh) Package. Its balinese massage plus mask.

It my first time to try it, its good and relaxing.
Right amount of pressure.

The fruit after massage is a plus, but did not like the ginger tea.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Sadicay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I got the Putri Keraton full package for a 5 hour long spa experience. Every step was handled with intention and grace. The massages were amazing and the body scrub and body mask was rejuvenating for the skin. The flower bath was tranquil and relaxing and an incredible Balinese experience. We also got the hair mask which came with a blowout and extra upper body massage. Their products were natural, service was amazing, and ambience was to rival! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 955sophiagl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews