We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Best massage in Bali

Very friendly professional staff. I chose the basic hour, essential oil massage with medium... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Steven M
via mobile
Massage in Ubud

This place is one of the best for massage. The staff is very friendly and professional. I liked the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
kdalak
Read all 596 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $10.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
504
59
18
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
504
59
18
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ginger tea balinese massage jalan bisma chocolate body scrub fresh papaya hair creambath four hand massage foot wash foot massage manicure pedicure great massage fruit minute massage free pick hot stone massage professional staff couples room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing, the therapists here are very professional and incredibly good at what they do! We have gone for times in the past two days and every time is as fantastic as the last

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank BenH4890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Tried the Traditional Balinese Body Mask (Boreh) Package. Its balinese massage plus mask.

It my first time to try it, its good and relaxing.
Right amount of pressure.

The fruit after massage is a plus, but did not like the ginger tea.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Sadicay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I got the Putri Keraton full package for a 5 hour long spa experience. Every step was handled with intention and grace. The massages were amazing and the body scrub and body mask was rejuvenating for the skin. The flower bath was tranquil and relaxing and an incredible Balinese experience. We also got the hair mask which came with a blowout and extra upper body massage. Their products were natural, service was amazing, and ambience was to rival! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 955sophiagl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019

I had a 90 minute Balinese massage.
The masseur seemed disinterested and spent a lot of time on my calves, stroking up and down with no purpose, the rest of the massage lacked any enthusiasm and pressure though I asked for more pressure, it was just light stroking
Usually in Bali for a massage with oil they give you disposal pants so as not to put oil all over the clients...not here.
In the waiting area, when they asked what massage oil I wanted and gestured to the display tray, all but one of the glass stoppers on the bottle were broken off....I should have taken that as a sign of standards and left then.
This place is not your cheap massage spa, but the massage was terrible.
It must be the masseuse I had, as everybody else gives this place great reviews.
I’m mystified?

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank kiwitrvlgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

and I recommend it to everyone i would be

I wish if they can open more places around bali happy if i visit again Very good

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank sallm2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews