We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not recommended!”
Review of Ubud Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ubud Inn
Ranked #161 of 198 Hotels in Ubud
Reviewed September 5, 2009

I stayed @ Ubud In n because all hotels in Ubud was fully booked in Aug 2009. i stayed here for 2nights 3 days. The first time we entered the room, we were totally shock because it was not as we expected and not as great as the picture i saw on the internet.

Things that i don't like about this hotel.
1. it was DIRTY! the bedspreads was dirty, dusty in many places, the dustbin inside the room was disgusting (it should be placed outside the room)
2. It was noisy, you can hear the noise of television & people talking beside your room. probably because some of the hedge are not cover with wall.
3. hot water inside bathroom didn't run well.
4. I pay $100 for 2 story room. but we heard that other hotel nearby has the same price but much more better room. so its overprice then.. better try other hotel!

Things that i like is only the LOCATION.. that's all!

Staff was moderate.. breakfast was very basic.

Overall.. NOT RECOMMENDED!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wiwiwi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
There are newer reviews for Ubud Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

112 - 118 of 175 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieFairlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank conantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2009

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annie23015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelbourneRaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vaitecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2009

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redscubamike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ubud hotels
0.1 mi away
Champlung Sari Hotel
Champlung Sari Hotel
#98 of 198 in Ubud
747 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ubud Bungalow
Ubud Bungalow
#57 of 198 in Ubud
611 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ubud Terrace Bungalows
Ubud Terrace Bungalows
#159 of 198 in Ubud
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Okawati Hotel
Okawati Hotel
#116 of 198 in Ubud
334 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kiskenda Cottages
Kiskenda Cottages
#127 of 198 in Ubud
34 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Grand Sunti
The Grand Sunti
#115 of 198 in Ubud
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ubud Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ubud Inn

Address: Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#119 Spa Hotel in Ubud
Price Range: $33 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ubud Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Inn Ubud. Please relax and enjoy at our property. Our staff will assist you during your holiday with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ubud Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ubud Hotel Ubud
Ubud Inn Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing