We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anini Raka Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$302
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$713
$656
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$433
$342
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$262
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,119
$1,062
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$255
$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fivelements Bali Retreat(Mambal)
$298
$276
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
70
115
41
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
115
41
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriceevery hourbintang supermarketfree shuttleubud centreneka museumthe campuhan ridge walkquiet retreatbig bedmin walkthe hotel staffindonesian breakfastwe loved our staylounge chairsthe hotel offersthe ground floornice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 244 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 20, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2010

Found this hotel after looking for a nice hotel with excellent view of paddy field plus a reasonable rate. Aniniraka has all that I was looking for. The room is spacious and well kept. The view from every room is the best that I have come across compared to my previous hotel that I stayed in during my last 2 visits to Ubud. It is so peaceful here, wellI am wiritng this from the comfort of my hotel room with free internet connection which is considered a luxury in Bali where most hotels would charge customers for such service.

The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool and an outdoor jacuzzi, also facing paddy field. Next to the pool is a duplex unit that is perfect for a family unit...it is as if the pool is a private pool for the duplex unit. I will come back with my children soon.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nizberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2010

Aniniraka was a great hotel. Room was huge, well airconditioned and had an outdoor bathroom which was really nice. The pool was very pretty and was a lovely ending to a hot walk back from centre of ubud. The location is a little far out of the centre of Ubud (and we are pretty voracious walkers), mainly an issue if you have been walking all day and then come back before dinner and need to go back to main part for dinner. Transport is cheap and easy to obtain, Full Supermarket very close by. good service except for receiving our 7am wakeup call at 1.20am and not receiving another at 7am, however, I think that was an english language issue, they were very eager to please and helpful. Ubud generally is a lovely place, will definately return. I highly recommend the Banyan Tree Bike tour which you can book through the hotel. surrounds of hotel were beautiful and the sounds of frogs, roosters and crickets were lovely reminders of being close the nature.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kateycAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 9, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 30, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews