We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $13.80
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveler rating
416
42
11
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
416
42
11
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice fields amazing teacher beautiful studio lemon water beginners class teacher training flow class morning classes sari organic great class unique experience session mindfulness yogis sandi burch ytt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 476 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

Just finished the month-long 200 YTT and I loved it! Had a great time and learned a lot along the way. Having had only 6 months into yoga before attending the course, I was debating whether or not this would be too advanced for me. However, it was well worth it. From the fresh fruit snacks provided to the beautiful location and the excellent yoga teachers, I loved it!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank apabarrien_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ubudyogahouse, Owner at Ubud Yoga House, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Thank you and we love you too! Thank you for choosing the Ubud Yoga House and happy that you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again soon in Ubud.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Great place which is still small enough to feel intimate and big enough to be professional!
The vibe touched my heart, body and soul

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank XXXMCXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ubudyogahouse, Owner at Ubud Yoga House, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2019

What a lovely review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It means a lot to us to know we have touched someone's heart. Namaste

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

The location is perfect for yoga and meditation, in the rice fields above the main busy streets of Ubud with the soothing sound of the river in the background and the view across the rice fields. You can try a variety of yoga practices; or try it out in the beginners class; try some guided meditation or some restorative yoga, all with excellent teachers.
Definitely worth trying.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank missshell4792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

I've visited Ubud Yoga house for mindfulness meditation and yoga classes. First thing I want to say that the place is located among the rice fields, and the path (close to the main Ubud street) to get there is a wonderful experience. If you enjoy nature, and want to take a meaningful stroll sure you will have that on the way to Ubud Yoga House. Ms Sheila is a great host, ready to explain and to help with answers. The place is amazing and energizing, standing close to the river with creative set up. Overall unique experience that I will gladly remember.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank MBrdovnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

Regardless of your level of experience with yoga, this is a must experience when you visit Ubud Bali. From beginning Hatha yoga to the more advanced classes, the instructors are knowledgeable and supportive. Nestled among the rice paddies, the studios look out over tranquil green fields, and the sound of the flowing stream adds a calming effect. It is easy walk from town center.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Carsley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews