We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing! Beautiful view, modern, comfortable...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Entrance
The Pool
The Pool
Patio
Stairs
Entrance
Entrance
Parking
Street
Street
Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Skyeplum
Perth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing! Beautiful view, modern, comfortable, spacious & clean.”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Thank you Ray for the wonderful experience we had at your villas. You & your staff were friendly & helpful.
This villa is new, modern, clean & spacious. Bright, airy & fresh. The beds & pillows are heavenly and the linen is quality and smelt lovely & fresh.
Good view from the large balcony area up top. The pool is divine! Fantastic! Gardens lovely. An all round fantastic place to stay! Loved it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2014
Dear Chris, Skye, Kit & Jag,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved having you stay at The Jumah and hope to be able to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Rai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta & Canberra
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2014
Dear Brendan,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really do hope we will be able to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Nyoman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed January 26, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Jenny,

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to be able to welcome you at The Jumah. We hope to see you again next year.

Best regards,
Rai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rotterdam
Reviewed January 26, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2014
Thanks so much, Ben. It was great being able to host you.
Hope to be able to welcome you again.
Best regards, Rai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed January 25, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing