We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
Morning in Villa Nyoman
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Morning in Villa Nyoman
Terrace Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Morning in Villa Nyoman
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Main Room
View from main room
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leesa N
Rosemount, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed October 24, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Nyoman for 8 nights. It was wonderful. Made was very helpful, generally we e-mailed him and he responded within the day. Location was pretty good, you do have a 10-15 minute walk into the main street of Ubud and about the same to Monkey Forest. Loved the pool, it was well used as the temps reached around 34-35 degrees but felt like 38-39 with the humidity so it was great to come back to cool down. The villa is clean and the cleaner who comes in daily is lovely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Rooms being quite separate
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armidale, Australia
Reviewed February 24, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The place was a little tired
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
574GilC
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed November 21, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This is our second time in Ubud, and my wife and I decided to stay a bit closer to town, but still away from the buzz, as her parents wanted to join us, so we found this place and the four of us were very happy with our choice.

The communication with Made agus was pleasant and clear from beginning to end, no funny surprises, everything as described, he is a very friendly, helpful and easy-going person.
He organised the driver to pick us up from the airport, and charged us the fair rate, welcomed us at the door and had some cold beers to receive us, I think was a nice touch. the service for the rest of the holidays was flawless, with spotless housekeeping done daily, and a clean and refreshing pool waiting for us after hot days and long walks.

The home is well equipped , with aC in both rooms, tv (not that you need it), kitchen with all the things you might need to cook, hot and cold canister of potable water (Made will replace it if you are running low), both bathrooms have what you need, and include soap and shampoo dispenser. The house is comfortable, we even decided to cancel some day trips and stay at home enjoying the place.

We found it really handy to be that close to town, probably 10 minutes walking slowly, as well as having a variety of restaurants just up the road (from small pintoresque balinese restaurants, through to the beautiful miro and cafe des artistes, to the red sushi place with its red piano and red singer singing american tunes...).

We feel it is a safe and comfortable place where you can enjoy your time off.

Recommended (but not limited) to families.

Thank you for a nice holiday, looking forward to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Service and pool area
Liked least: The lock from the gate got stock a couple of times.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2013
Thank you so much Marcus. I hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing