We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Choice”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ubud, Gianyar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
j0nsparke...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Choice”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have been happier with this Beautiful Accommodation in this Beautiful part of Bali. The views took our breath away on arrival and the quality of every detail of this Villa are flawless.

All the staff are great and really helpful when it came to organising our day trips and co-ordinating our travel around Ubud. They basically did everything for us taking away any stresses we may have had about touring around this outstanding part of Bali.

The food at the Villa is great. The pools are great. The place is so peaceful too because it's so spacious. I can't wait to go back. I genuinely don't see how you could get any better than this.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Dear Our Guests,
thank you very much for the review, it is very much appreciated. It's been our responsibility to make your stay the happiest and the most unforgettable one. We are more than just happy to serve you the best and make your stay here flawless.
We can't wait to welcome you again at our Kelusa Ubud.

Thank You
Best Regards
Wayan and The Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_nguyen_s...
Metz, France
1 review
“A wonderful place to enjoy in Bali!”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've spent by random 3 beautiful nights and days in this wonderful place! My family and I enjoyed the quietness and the beauty of this gorgeous place that gave us a relaxing and peaceful time.
The staff there is also amazing! They're always ready to response to all our requiries and to keep the place well maintained and clean.
We definitely recommend you to have your meal there. We've had our best meals there during our stay in Bali.
The photos are definitely not illustrating this amazing place that needs to be checked out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2017
Dear Our Guests,
Thank you very much for writing this review and for staying with us. You are our prime concern and we would definitely do the best to serve you the best, making your stay the most memorable and unforgettable one.

Thank You
Best Regards
Villa Kelusa Team and Wayan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akiva K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our best holiday yet”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our visit to Villa Kelusa could not have been more perfect. From the moment we stepped inside the villa, we felt welcomed, safe, at peace and on holidays. The safe members are always smiling, happy and ready to help out with anything and everything. They are well versed in the attractions around the area and will help arrange anything and everything, from a portable wifi modem, to umbrellas, cooler for the food, drivers who speak English and know the roads well. They have thought of everything! They were incredible with our children and kind hearted, and even went to the markets especially to buy our girls mangos and avocados, once they realised they are their favourite fruits. The staff were incredibly respectful of our dietary restrictions and did whatever they could to assist us. The property is immaculate, the gardens are all perfectly manicured, and the view is out of this world. It is silent and peaceful and the sound of nature is healing. The villa is beautifully furnished and everything is in working order, clean and well thought out. We will definitely return some day, and highly recommend this villa, it is by far the best accommodation we have every stayed in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Dear Our guests,
Thank you very much for the review and thank you for staying with us, it is very much appreciated and we are more than happy to serve you the best and making your stay memorable. We are looking forward to meeting you again.

Thank You
Best Regards
Wayan and Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeganPokl...
Lagos, Nigeria
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Where do I begin?! Everything, from the view overlooking privately owned rice terraces, to the staff, to the villa itself created an oasis of pure relaxation and beauty. If you're looking for a villa to rent, look no further! It's perfect for couples, if you're looking for a romantic getaway, or families, as it can accommodate 10 people. We are so grateful to the charming staff that created a most wonderful stay! The beauty that surrounds you is nothing put paradise within Ubud's lush, divine landscape! We highly recommend it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Megan,
Thank you very much for the review, for spending your time writing all the things you saw, felt and experienced at the villa during your stay. We are more than happy to serve you and always are. Looking forward to meeting you again.

Best Regards
Wayan and Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AiA86
1 review
“Ayi”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We are fortunate to found this magnificent villa. We celebrate wedding here, this place is just perfect for honeymoon and family holiday. Give full of comfort and peace, and the staff is really friendly, they serve us good. We feel like home. We will comeback for sure, and this villa is recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Ayi,
Thank you very much for the review
we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at our place. We will definitely always do the best for our guests to make them feel satisfied and happy during their stay at our place, carving the unforgettable moment of vacation at our place.
Hoping to see you again soon in the near future.

Best Regards
Wayan and Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasonM57
Medina, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Villa in Bali...for every situation. ”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place is truly remarkable on a Global standard. Excellent accommodations, top notch service, every meal is above 5 star....So personalized in every way. If you do Bali with or without kids, on your own, with friends this is perfection.

The staff is awesome.....from Wayan to our Nannies...everyone!

Highly recommend booking through their website directly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Jason,
thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for the review. It is our duty to serve you the best since you are our prime concern. Hoping to see you again soon in the future.

Best Regards
Wayan and Villa Kelusa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill Q
San Francisco, California
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay!”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We returned this year after an amazing stay last year.

Thank you Wayan, Putu, Ayu and everyone at the villa for making our stay another memorable experience.

We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Dear Our Guests,
Thank you very much for the review and we are very happy to serve you at our villa. We want to make your stay always be the most unforgettable one and we are more than happy knowing that you enjoyed your stay at the villa very much.

Thank You
Villa Kelusa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing