We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice traditional italian pizzas + pasta”

Trattoria Ubud Bali
Ranked #290 of 1,090 Restaurants in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in Ubud previously and enjoyed the friendly staff and yummy pizza. On our second visit, we decided to eat here again and try their pasta and coffee... We were not disappointed! The rigatoni gratin was a particular favorite.

Some may find the thin based pizza with less cheese than you word find on a standard Aussie pizza not to their liking, but we loved it and ate here several times during our stay. Staff were lovely, offered us complementary brushetta while we waited for takeaway, and even free delivery for future orders.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Annette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo G, Guest Relations Manager at Trattoria Ubud Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

Dear Annette

thank you very much to visit our restaurant, very happy,, i hope you come back again in the next day,

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 158 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2017

Craved Italian and decided to go here to have dinner.The pizza crust is thin, appeared homemade, and was savoring! Not the best Italian food ever, but still pretty great considering we're in Bali. This restaurant is a chain restaurant with locations even in Singapore.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rachel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo G, Guest Relations Manager at Trattoria Ubud Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Dear Rachel Y

thank you so much to visit our restaurant

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile

Good service. Liked the free brochettes and bread. Very good pear and rocket salad. Also good rigatoni gratin. I think I would stick to the pizza rather than expect an exceptional main course. Nice fresh ingredients.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank RobShelley54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo G, Guest Relations Manager at Trattoria Ubud Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

Dear Robshelley

thank you for your review, very happy,, i hope you come back again in the next day,

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017 via mobile

By far the best pizza I've ever had! I walked by one day and decided to try it and I ended up going 3 days in a row. You must go here if in Ubud! Prices are very decent.. especially for the quality you're getting.
Pizza not drentched in oil or too much of anything; a true authentic pizza!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Karina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo G, Guest Relations Manager at Trattoria Ubud Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Dear Karina E

thank you so much to visit our restaurant, we hope you come back again

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

Very nice e simpol pleace good ambient en friendly people to serve u .
Pizza en wine good en perfet price.
Thanks i will be back .

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Vanni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo G, Guest Relations Manager at Trattoria Ubud Bali, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Dear Vanni O

thank you so much to visit our restaurant, we hope you come back again in the next day

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Ubud Bali also viewed

Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Trattoria Ubud Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing