We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ubud
  
Ways to Experience Bali Sun Tours
from $49.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $19.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
Reviews (5,194)
Filter reviews
5,194 results
Traveler rating
4,756
317
59
27
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,756
317
59
27
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour quad bike tour blue lagoon driver putu private driver jimbaran bay rice terraces great driver tanah lot uluwatu temple coffee plantation white water rafting great tour highly recommend this company monkey forest safe driver tegenungan waterfall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 5,194 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We got a great feel for the island and the people. Astika was friendly and happy to talk all about the attractions and the culture of the Balinese. Safe driving too! We enjoyed the rice paddy views with lunch. A fun day :)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank marcuslN1558TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

All nice specially the driver thanx and wish u all the best
And the orgnisation of the whole trip was nice

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mustiedr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

It was more than my expectation. One day tour Gate of heaven. Very amazing
I got young and knowledgeable driver -Gilang it was good fun in safe hands .Lempuyang temple surround has a awesome view though it was a bit cloudy in the morning. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 843wangl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Definitely worth it. Our guide, Lisa was 5 star plus. Great english, good information, very helpful. Rafting brilliant and quad biking great.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lancee236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

A great experience and something we couldn’t have done at home in Australia with one of our 3 children being 12 yrs old. Nonetheless after acclimatising and being well instructed she had a great time. We all enjoyed it. The course was the right balance of challenge Vs enjoyment.

The only unnecessary part was stopping for 20 minutes to have a drink. After a 2 hour transit my kids were raring to keep going. I feel it was a pre arranged stop over with the vendor ?

Despite that it as excellent fun and very well organised.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank joannesM1499QK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews