We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place in ubud”
Review of Rumah Taman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rumah Taman
Ranked #96 of 616 Ubud B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I had the most amazing time in Rumah tamu! Everything was impeccable. The staff was extremely friendly. They sure made us feel unique and special. They have great views, awesome art pieces spread all over the propriety, 2 very nice pools just for us. As soon as I enter there i felt like home (but better)!
I had a awful problem with my luggage being lost for 2 days, and they not only make sure I would get it back, they also gave me cloths to wear and took me shopping in downtown Ubud.
We were also able to get professional massage everyday for $15!
I highly recommend it!
This place is amazing! I wanna go back!!!
Thank you Paul and Tamarra for making our stay in Ubud so special!!!
Jojo

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JojoAbreu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 39 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2013

Great place to stay! Its in the north of Ubud just 15 min walk from the center. Lovely view over the ricefields. Good and friendly service! It is Clean and spacious. Also a very comfortable bed! The tv was nice but not all the channels where working.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank SthrJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank X8702UMpatrickp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank jgmadsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank BKonings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bovenverdieping heeft verder uitzicht. Ga ontbijten bij het Tropical View Cafe, Jl. Monkey Forest in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DigitalThangka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ubud hotels
1.4 mi away
Puri Garden Hotel & Restaurant
1.1 mi away
Depa House
Depa House
#25 of 616 in Ubud
94 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mahanadewi Villa
Mahanadewi Villa
#90 of 598 in Ubud
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Lilacita Inn
Lilacita Inn
#97 of 616 in Ubud
49 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pondok Prapen
Pondok Prapen
#119 of 598 in Ubud
50 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karang Mesari Ubud Bungalow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rumah Taman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rumah Taman

Address: Jl. Sriwedari Banjar Taman Kaja, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 616 B&Bs / Inns in Ubud
Price Range: $21 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rumah Taman 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Ctrip TA so you can book your Rumah Taman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rumah Taman Ubud, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing