We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Greenbike Adventure
from $35.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $57.15
More Info
from $74.29
More Info
Reviews (1,871)
Filter reviews
1,871 results
Traveler rating
1,740
113
12
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,740
113
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road bike tour rice fields small group great tour easy ride real bali local home beautiful scenery would highly recommend this tour bikes cycle volcano guide countryside route jungle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,871 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2019

Today I tried the cycling tour and within the first few minutes i fell and was to scared to continue because of the traffic. So wayan took my partner and I out for the day instead, he was very knowledgeable about bali and really kind to us both. I felt really bad about not doing the bike tour, but wayan reassured me that it was okay. He took us to some really beautiful places and lunch was great too! He made our experience perfect. Thank you to Wayan and the team!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank rebeccaferraro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

A thoroughly enjoyable time with wonderful scenery. A nice pace, good bikes and a brilliant glimpse into village life and culture. The main guide (Nengah) was brilliant - friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. His English is also very good and answered our many questions about life in Bali and Indonesia. His assistant was friendly and thorough in checking the bikes. Our children aged 10 and 12.5 found it absolutely fine to complete and enjoyed seeing the many farm animals and relaxed dogs along the way. The exotic greenery and rice paddies were fabulous to ride along. The bike tour rounded off with a delicious lunch with all the usual local favourite dishes. We would thoroughly recommend this bike tour to families and others. It has been one of the best days that we have spent in Ubud. Excellent value, authentic and it exceeded our expectations. Sarah, New Zealand

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Pugmama1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

From the pick up to to drop off everything was spot on. All the previous reviews have nailed this experience so not much more to add.
But we had two teenage boys and they really enjoyed this - one of our best days on Bali.
Pendi our guide was professional, interesting and good fun. A must do day on Bali!

Thank AlunJ46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

We went on a tour last week, from the beginning they were amazing, picking us up from our villa in Seminyak. The tour itself was so beautiful and interesting and even all the teenagers loved it saying it was a highlight. Gitar our guide was really fantastic. They are obviously very safety conscious and had 3 people ride with is to make sure everything was ok. I couldn't rate this company and trip highly enough, its a must do when in Bali.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank ALBHOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

When in Bali you have to do this tour! Its not challenging, mostly downhill and so relaxing:). You wil visit coffee plantation where you will have your breakfast-pancakes with banana plus you will have coffee and tea tasting. Then if you like they will take you to take some pictures with mount Batur, and then to the rental place. You can pick your bike . The road is great, you will go through the forest, villages and rice paddies. Our tour guide Pending was very good , helpful, knowledgeable and polite. We enjoyed this tour very much!

Thank Alicja T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews