We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Greenbike Adventure
from $35.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $57.15
More Info
from $74.29
More Info
Reviews (1,871)
Filter reviews
1,871 results
Traveler rating
1,740
113
12
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,740
113
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road bike tour rice fields small group great tour easy ride real bali local home beautiful scenery would highly recommend this tour bikes cycle volcano guide countryside route jungle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,871 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Fantastic day to see more of the real Bali, away from the crowds and noise of the beach resorts, and a great insight into the culture. This trip was one of the highlights of our holiday. We are a family with two girls aged 8 and 10 and we all had an enjoyable day. Coffee and tea tasting was great (from someone that wouldn't normally drink either). Bikes were well serviced, our guide, Wayan, was outstanding, and the lunch at the end of the cycling was of good quality in a great spot. This company is also focused on supporting the local community. Would highly recommend to everyone. Keep up the great work team.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

This was a great tour. We took our 7 and 9 year olds and they both had smaller bikes. There was a company car trailing behind so we knew that if he kids got tired they could have a ride in the van. It was a little nail biting at times watching how close passing vehicles came but all fine in the end.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mobile68105221703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

Thank you to Greenbike Cycling for a fabulous day. We loved everything about this day tour. Riding past beautiful scenery, rice fields & rainforest visiting local villages and temples. Breakfast and lunch included. A great fun day out and would recommend this experience for everyone as it was easy riding.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

We travelled as a family of 5 with the cycling tour with Nyoman (and van driver Nyoman too!). Best guide we've had on any Bali adventure over the years and a great days activities. Bikes were good, kids especially enjoyed the visit to a traditional Balinese home....would highly recommend. They also keep groups small, so 5 was our own group which was great.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

The most amazing day, our tour was tailored made to include the Monkey Forest. Our family of 9 were entertained and look after from start to finish. Excellent guide "Guitar" kept us entertained. Beautiful lunch. Would definitely recommend Green Bike Tour.
New Zealand

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sherpa20750333852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews