We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful choice!!”
other traveler has booked this property
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
The dining table is adjacent to the kitchen. The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
The dining table is adjacent to the kitchen.
The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
Each bedroom has it's own bathroom.
The 2 bathrooms are identical and huge.
Sun beds beside the pool are shaded with a large umbrella.
The pool is always inviting.
Tropical gardens surround the pool.
There's even a laundry for your use.
Come and stay. You'll love it.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Gianyar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cacky5000
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful choice!!”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

It's always stressful making bookings via the Internet but this was a booking with a great experience! Firstly the prompt communication and friendly answers to our questions made us feel at ease! When we arrived at our meeting point Steve had everything under control... Someone to greet us with a smile and take our luggage to the villa... We were welcomed in true Balinese style!

The villa was stunning!!! Extremely clean and very well appointed..…...every thing you could ask for and more! Our villa boy Sarin was friendly helpful polite but most importantly discreet...he was a great person to have around, not only to cook our beautiful breakfast but he kept the villa garden and pool beautiful!! He was a great resource and suggested that a few places to eat/visit.... Our favourite being Bayu Resturant... We were there on the night which featured a local band... What a great night!!

Early morning walks around back roads and to Bintang supermarket was an experience I will remember for the rest of my life... The pool was crystal clear and refreshing!!

We will be back again this year and will stay again at this beautiful place but I have just one request!! Don't tell too many people as our piece of paradise may be too difficult to book!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House boy pool
Liked least: Little noisy with traffic
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharron C
Jerramungup, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome stay”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Very enjoyable stay, lovely villa with eveything that we needed.Getting breakfast made for us every morning was a bonus, will deff stay here again. Steve was great with organizing our transport from the airport.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate G
Nhulunbuy, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Perfect villa, value and service”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We came to Ubud for a wedding with our 7 year old son. The villa was fantastic. Two beautiful appointed, spacious double rooms with seperate ensuites which were huge with walkin wardrobes. The lounge was comfortable with large TV and DVD players with a collection of DVDs. The kitchen huge and large fridge, drinking water dispenser and torches. Our cleaning and breakfast guy was great. Great cooked breakfast and helpful with advice. Villa very clean and washing machine available. Pool perfect to cool off. We loved it.
The area was a busy with many narrows and people but interesting as a mixture of local and tourists. Lots of travel agencies, shops, restaurants, taxi rank and not far to down town Ubud which was way to busy for me. I liked the back road.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved it all
Liked least: Little noisy but only at dusk for short period when all locals heading home on bikes
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
125nicky1...
Ballina, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very impressed!”
Reviewed May 29, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

stayed at villa jepun for 4 nights and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.the villa was good value for money and clean and well maintained.Sarin the housekeeper was very polite and does a great job.we will definately be back one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy and our own pool
Liked least: noise from motor bikes in the lane but it got quiet after 9pm
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevefJ89...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for your money”
Reviewed April 18, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Well located in Penestanan.
Very clean and well maintained.
The house boy is very friendly and professional he keeps the place spick and span.
Would highly recommend the villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything from the booking onwards
Liked least: No complaints
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large bathrooms and mirror
Liked least: scooter noise but this is to be expected
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful
Liked least: The power shortage
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing