We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biyukukung Suites and Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveler rating
140
189
73
23
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
189
73
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom downstairsricebamboo housemonkey forestyoga barndeluxe roomjl hanomanlarge supermarketwalking distancestandard rooms areubud palacefruit platterart marketair conmain ubudvery pleasant staymosquito repellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 447 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here at the beginning of jan and what a treat, it's a lovely setting and they have got the rooms laid out beautifully. The breakfast is good and the taxi service the offer for free is lovely. If you get a chance go to wild ginger for dinner, it's beautiful. I definitely come back if I go to ubud again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OxfordshireKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We only came here for the spa as our hotels were fully booked. What's great is that they provide free shuttle service from our hotel (Tepi Sawah Villa). Their service is great with both welcome & parting drinks.

The masseuse is good & friendly too. Scenery was great which is literally next to the padi field. As for the charges, it is at Singapore $75 for 2 people. I believe you could get cheaper outside, it's just that we are too lazy to travel around.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NurainZolkiple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

Clean rooms with a beautiful view of the rice fields.

An amazing pool and great breakfast included in the room rate.

Friendly staff who are very helpful. An excellent location which is five minutes walk to everywhere.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joeisonthemove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I stayed at Biyukukung Suites and Spa for the weekend following a week long business trip in Indonesia, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of service I received for such an exceptional price. When you arrive at Biyukukung you drive down a narrow lane towards the reception office that leaves little to the imagination, but as soon as you walk past the reception you will be blown away by the view of the terraced rice patty! I was escorted to my lower level pool side room by the GM who informed me of all Biyukukung has to offer, including their wonderful spa! After touring the nearby Monkey Forest my first day I returned to jump in the endless pool before going for an evening massage! The perfect end to a busy week abroad!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MDM_AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

A great place to stay in Ubud. Ubud central is only a few minutes away by foot. But the best part is the free shuttle service around Ubud! Its like having your own personal car service.
This place is highly recommendable. Good value for money too!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saved14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews